Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm your huckleberry!

In his own words

Lets get started. I'm the type of guy who enjoys to treat a lady the way a woman should be treated. Chivalry is not dead and I will open a door, pull out a chair or open a car door for a woman. Guess its just the way I was raised. My friends would describe me as loyal, genuine, honest and always trying to treat someone the way I would like to be treated. I am an individual who loves trying new things. Traveling, learning about different countries and cultures and being adventures. Glass half-full is the only way to be since you can always make light out of something and life always goes on. Bears fan all the way and I can spend an entire sunday watching football. Always will have love for the Cubs too. Friends and family are very important to me too. My family means the world to me and I would not be the person I am today if it wasn't for them. I do occasionally enjoy going to a dive or sports bar with friends to have a conversation. Never really was interested in the club scene. I enjoy anything that is active, and is actually part of the reason I chose the profession I am in. Love every minute of my career and am very excited about what it holds for me down the road. My career is very important to me and would like to meet someone who is as career driven as I am. I can never get enough time fishing, hiking, swimming, sailing, or bike riding. I love to play sports doesn't really matter what sport it is, I will play. I will always have a blast playing football in the middle of a blizzard with a bunch of friends. Even grilling in the middle of the winter. I am looking for someone who loves to play sports, keeps an active life style, go out to new restaurants, enjoys spending time at home with a home cooked meal watching a movie on a rainy day. I love thunderstorms and cuddling up with a beautiful woman on a porch listening to the rain is amazing. A woman who enjoys to dress up on occasion but is not afraid to spend time camping and being outdoors is extremely attractive. If you have any questions, I have an answer. I would enjoy talking with you. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a black lab who is a monster and a orange cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can watch a Bears game with friends. I have spent countless hours fishing, and hiking in Northern Wisconsin, listening to country music by a fire with a cold beer.


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love to eat out and try new restaurants. Hanging out with old friends. Watching movies or tv and playing with my black lab outside.

For fun

I enjoy spending my free time exercising, running or playing sports. Enjoy reading, watching movies, going to sporting events, walking or running along the lake during the summer and listening to country music.

Last read

Just finished reading Black Hawk Down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'll tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree