Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles of Hawthorne, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a professional marketer, so I probably should put something creative here.

In his own words

Looking to get to know someone who knows how to have a good time whether its at a fancy dinner or a crowded bar. Laughter is contagious. Live every day like its your last and have no regrets. Take risks- I've been skydiving and bungy jumping. I love black cars. I like to ski, tried snowboarding, didn't work out so well. I used to play soccer. I miss playing organized sports. For physical activity I lift weights and run outside whenever weather permitting. The idea of a treadmill is like the idea of a straight jacket. I enjoy playing tennis in the summer. I used to coach a swim team and teach swim lessons. The best job I've ever had was by far a lifeguard. I love summer. Spring is great too. I love all kinds of music. Nothing makes me happier than music. I would be so lost in life without it. I know everyone says that, but I really mean it. I went to school in Connecticut. If I could do it again I would go to Miami where its warm year round. I treasure my friendships. I would do anything for my close friends. I have a great group of friends. I love cheese. Red wine over white. Dark jeans over light. A sucker for nice eyes. If you're still reading this, obviously you're interested so why not go ahead and shoot me an email and introduce yourself. I want to learn how to surf better. I could lay on the beach for hours. I love Europe. Family first. For movies, Goodfellas and Scarface are favorites. Old School obviously too. Never had a dog, hopefully one day. I have 4 fish and 2 turtles. I work hard and play hard.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Spain...Especially Barcelona. Madrid was just OK. Stopped in Ibiza on the way home and what a beautiful island with beautiful people. Could definitely see myself spending a summer there. also studied abroad in Australia, Fiji and New Zealand

Favorite things

I work for a major cable network so I have to know alot about TV. I keep my eye on our competitors to see what they are doing. But when its for personal enjoyment you'll find me watching two and a half men or CSI.

For fun

I am a very active personl. I am always on the go. Whether its for a quick run, or running errands or building something, I always feel like I should be doing something productive. Guess its a good trait, as I get a lot of things done.

Last read

New York Times. Mens Health. Travel Mag. Angels and Demons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the advertising industry for a major cable network. Basically, what I do is help ad-sales make money with my creative ideas for our clients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference