Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 40 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall Dark European Guy seeks Down to Earth Girl

In his own words

I was at a wedding in the middle of Africa, in case you were wondering why I'm wearing that shirt :) Anyways, I just moved back to L.A. from Europe a couple years ago... I consider myself to be laid back, a bit old fashioned (in a nostalgic way), well educated and traveled, down to earth and open minded. Basketball is my favorite sport to watch and play.. swimming is not far behind. Don't worry though, I can skip the Sunday football games! What else.. a few odd facts which might separate me from the pack.. I've sailed to Alaska 6 times (not on a tourist cruiser), hitchhiked across Romania, am a youtube junkie (nerd).. I can't get enough of listening to intellectual speakers and lectures - politics, pollution, religion, philosophy.. I just like to be informed and understand the world as well as I can. I cannot name one Britney Spears song. I haven't owned a comb in 20 years. I don't wear any jewelry. I love olive oil and wine and figs. Conan O'Brien is very funny. Learned the hard way in Bulgaria when they nod their heads that means 'no'. The Truman Show was a great film! I've yet to see the Grand Canyon. If I won the lottery I would not purchase a fancy car. I have great great reliable friends. And, I love sweets... About the girl I'd like to meet... She should be down to earth, stay in shape (as I do), like to travel and not be afraid to voice her opinion on any subject...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go to the Adriatic Sea often, Dubrovnik or an island.. but am glad to travel pretty much anywhere.

Favorite things

I can pretty much eat anything, but mediterranean seafood is the best.

For fun

i'm not much of a tv person.. like to be more active and get out of the house - basketball, swimming, running, meeting up with friends, (semi) intellectual conversations, learning new languages...

Last read

European Dream by Jeremy Rifkin, suggest it to everyone. Also finally got to 1984 Orwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in property management.. but have also worked as an engineer on ships (degree), a translator in Europe and also taught English abroad.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Marine Engineering Technology