Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A Pre-Mature Birth That Was Four Minutes Late

In his own words

Recently transplanted here from my beloved NYC which i miss dearly, but alas, it was like a relationship that could never be. I'm a take-charge, laid back, non-judgmental type (although i do judge ignorance). I try to do or learn something new every single day, even if its as simple as taking a different route home. I can't help giving money to the homeless, I can't whistle with my fingers or dive into water. I make really good french fries, I never speak in absolutes (until just now), was raised mostly by women so I'm in tune with my emotions, and stuff. Where I come from, "breaking balls" is a means of showing affection, so if you offend easily, we probably won't get along, because I can dish it out, so buckle up! I love the beach, I hate hate, and I like taking care of people, not so much financially, (gold-diggers, get back!) but mostly in terms of food and compassion, my two favorite things in life! I'm a great listener, I would love to hear all about your best friend's brother's new baby instead of going out with my friends, here let me get comfortable ;) I don't really have a "type", i never understood that; I've actually figured dating all out; I don't know about you, but I can tell in about 35 seconds if we are going to get along..However, if you are making a duck-face or kissy face in any of your pics, with the name of a club somewhere in the back/foreground, we probably won't get along, in fact I'll probably make fun of you about it! I have yet to figure out a way to describe my physical likes and dis-likes without sounding like a douche, so let's just go on a case-by-case basis. People on the P-tip really vibe well with me. It seems like many peeps these days are looking for flaws rather than high-points... I also really dig pronounced collar bones for some reason But physical stuff aside, please just be normal and nice, don't be mean to strangers and wait-staff, store clerks, parking attendants, or to me especially (This is good advice even if you don't date me). And while i dig style and creativity, not so into the $250 jeans that are thrashed about just to make them look worn. I'll buy Levis and F them up myself! In conclusion, I guess like all of us, I'm looking for someone with whom to stare into the great unknown, hold your hand tight and say, "let's go." I want to see you smile at me across a crowded room, and feel good because I know that smile is just for me. Oh and I really like celery.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I generally frequent the beach, and places close by. My two favorite spots in LA are the Roosevelt Hotel and the Biltmore, so soothing.

Favorite things

Not to sound pretentious, but I try to avoid mainstream movies; I focus more on Indie films, but I'm finding it harder and harder to do so. It makes me so happy to listen to old 1920s Jazz, big band and swing music.

For fun

I divide my weekend time fairly equally between working on my car (its my love), learning to DJ, chilling with my friends, and working out. I'm really into theater and would love some company to the Geffen or the Dorothy Chandler.

Last read

Believe it or not, I read Catcher In The Rye for the first time last month. Thank goodness I didn't read it in High School, or I would've missed 90% of the meaning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a lawyer...hopefully you don't hate me!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white, but the child of immigrant parents...I always say there is a big difference between, say, 4th generation American white, versus immigrant white.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was tempted to write "Spiritual But Not Religious," but what does that really mean?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference