Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Jeffersonville, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
?All a girl really wants is for one guy to prove to her that they are not all the same.? Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

My name is Cristina I am a single mother and have been for five years. I have graduated from two colleges and couldn't have done it without my daughter. I was a young mother and have worked very hard for everything I have. I am a VERY independent woman. I am getting to a point in my life where I want someone to ride this journey with me. I am a little shy at first but as soon as I get to know someone I relax a lot. I have a big family and we are very close. My aunt is like my mother and she treats my daughter as her own grandchild. I am super close to my dad. I am SO thankful for the family that I have. I am a Patient Coordinator at a Dental Office. I have an Associates degree in applied science for Surgical Technology and a diploma in Medical Office Assistant. I enjoy doing anything. I am up for movies, shows, concerts (which the only concert I have ever been too is the Temptations and Four Tops HAHA) Basketball, Baseball games, dancing, boating, swimming, car/horse races, pretty much if it sounds like a good time or at least safe I am up for it. I also enjoy nights in, movies, watching tv or just hanging out at home.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

I have always wanted a siberian husky!!

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach!!! We are currently planning a trip for Disney for June 2013 and I am more excited then the kids I am going with!! haha


Brown Mackie College–Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I LOVE food! and so does my family!! I like trying new foods. I enjoy going on my aunt and uncles boat and drinking a few cold beers while soaking up the sun. I enjoy baseball games, car races, and going to the beach.

For fun

I like to hang out with my daughter and do stuff with her but I also like my time. I personally am up for anything, Movies, dancing, boating, shooting, car races, haunted houses, or I am ok with just dinner and a night in.

Last read

I LOVE a good book. Its so awesome to just escape into a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a Dental office. I deal with the front desk and a lot of the billing and insurance aspect of the office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates degree in Applied Science for Surgical Technology.