Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love Little Nicky, the end.....*mic drop*

In her own words

Alright, let's get this going. First of all, I don't like shallow people, so if that's you, I'm sorry. Any Who, I'm a very outgoing person, and it is too easy to get along with me. I'm an all around person. I like dancing, sports, animals, outdoors, swimming, tennis, laughing and hanging out with my friends! I do like to go out a lot, but I sometimes stay in and relax and play Mortal Kombat or something. I love to sing, all the time! If I know the lyrics (or some) I will sing it. I'm shy at first but afterwards watch out. I'd like to find someone that can hold a conversation with me, whether we are talking about a dancing monkey or a singing dog, oh and someone that will stand my singing... Pero, igual alo mejor algiuen me sorprende y resulta completamente differente a mi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets at the moment but would love to have a dog. In my mind I'm thinking of maybe a family dog, like a St. Bernard, or Golden Retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like being pretty much anywhere with a good atmosphere and good friends.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Watching movies, playing tennis, singing, dancing, being out doors (when its not too hot), cooking, and occasionally having cookouts. I've been fishing & camping a couple times and loved it...

For fun

I like watching games on tv, going out to the zoo, having gettogethers with friends, going out to dinner, dance, and movies also.I just recently started to take my training for tennis more seriously since i'll be doing tennis for the summers.

Last read

The most recent book I have read is "Gone With the Wind."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm attending The University of Texas at San Antonio, a sophomore. I work at the university, and absolutely love it. I'm a double major, criminal justice & music. I'm striving to be a lawyer, but be a music teacher while I attend law school!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom and dad are both Mexican, so I do come from a Spanish background. I was raised with some different beliefs than other people. My culture has made me love the Spanish language, and the Mexican culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic, obviously, but I am not crazy about my religion. I do share the same beliefs as other Catholics, my parents just didn't really enforce going to mass as a weekly routine.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently attending The University of Texas at San Antonio. I'm a Criminal Justice, and Music Major.