Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

Hi. My name is Cristina and I’m 24 years old. I live a pretty normal life balancing my full time job, friends and family. In my free time I love to listen to music, country being my favorite but I pretty much like everything, travel, cook, go out and experience new thing with friends or stay in with a good movie or book. I’m pretty easy going and up for anything. I would call myself a responsible person who can still have a great time. I've had fun being young and single but now I have come to a point where I have everything I want in my life except for someone to share it with. I am looking for someone who is mature, honest and responsible, but also can be fun and goofy, whether it’s going out or staying in with a good movie. Someone who is going to be my best friend and partner in life. I love to laugh and joke around so I couldn't see myself with someone who doesn't do the same. I’m a bay area sports fan and love going to sporting events, but Niner football is my favorite! I enjoy trying new restaurants but also love cooking myself. I’m very loyal and always there for the people I love. Family and friends are very important to me and want to find someone who feels the same. On line dating is a new experience for me but I'm giving it a try and keeping an open mind. I know that I do eventually want a relationship but I'm not looking to rush into anything right away. Im hoping to meet new people and just see where it goes from there. If this sounds interesting to you, message me!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and tropical, Napa, San Francisco, L.A., any place with a beautiful view, New York, London


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Cooking, movies, music, Niners, reading, dining out, wine tasting, concerts, festivals, traveling, exploring, sight seeing, hiking, and just being out doing different things.

Last read

Right now I'm reading a Nora Roberts mystery/romance book but I like to switch genres and read different things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference