Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Time should not be measured in quantity but rather by quality.

In his own words

I recently graduated from ASU with a degree in engineering. I have a job that I love and look forward to everyday. Between my job and my new house I keep myself very busy which leaves little time for meeting women. My free time is split between playing guitar, ultimate Frisbee, cooking and working on my house. I like to travel and have been to some amazing places and hope to travel the world with my special someone someday. Going out every Friday night is no longer on my to do list but I do it once in a while. I'd much rather stay in and watch a movie or go out for dinner. My perfect match would be someone that wants to have a serious relationship and has respect for herself and others. Independence is a very sexy thing and I am in no way intimidated by it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a dog but I let my parents keep him when I moved out since I'm not home much. I still see him often.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Liberty Market, Four Peaks Brewery, San Tan Village


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love to play my guitar and work on my house. Movies: Despicable Me, Up, Dark Knight Trilogy, Marvel Movies Music: Lifehouse, Of Monster and Men, Lumineers, Zero 7 TV Shows: Walking Dead, How It's Made

For fun

I like to stay home and play some guitar or watch movies. Every Wednesday I play Ultimate Frisbee. Occasionally I like to go on bike rides and hikes.

Last read

I'ts been a while since I read a good book but I am currently reading Man's Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl. I've put it down too many times and this is about my 5th re-read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Director of Electrical Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Interesting mix of Asian and Hispanic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not hardcore, but my faith is strong.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BSE in Engineering with a focus in Electrical Systems.