Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Loxahatchee, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I DON'T BITE...........I promise! Well..... Unless...........I had permission!

In her own words

I am a rare, intelligent, talented,vivacious, headstrong, curvaceous, sexy, confident,courageous,faithful,empathetic, outrageous, funny,happy, belly rollin',hipshakin',silly,passionate, dedicated woman!!!!! I love life! I think ultimately everyone is looking for someone who is their best friend, lover, support and life partner. I am looking for someone who will grab life by the horns with me and go on a lifelong ADVENTURE!!! I appreciate all cultures, religions and values. I want to enjoy everything life has to offer with someone who has just as much appreciation for life as I do!!!!! I work as a full time medical assistant for an amazing practice! I triage urgent care patients as well as assist the docs in our healthy aging center and am also a part time nursing student. I recently moved back in with my parents until I finish school. Not so fun but most definitely a smart move!! I am also a part time belly dance instructor and dancer! I am looking for my #1 fan! Someone who will support me in my endeavors and be there for me! Someone who will go on this life journey with me and enjoy EVERY SINGLE SECOND! I never EVER want the happiness to end! I am looking for a strong bond that will last through trials and tough times! I am a very open minded Christian and I appreciate the views of all religions. India, Egypt, Australia, Paris, Morocco, and Greece are on my bucket list! I am an optimist who believes that life is undoubtedly beautiful!!! I absolutely want to have children in a couple of years but right now, I want to enjoy life with my partner and savor every moment!!!! Want to join me? :) DON'T BE SHY!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two kitties and two beautiful Siberian Huskies!!!!! . . . .I would love to have lizards, frogs, spiders, rats, ANY ANIMAL because I love all animals, yes all of them! I was a biology major in college guys! come on! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would not mind staying in SOMETIMES, being comfy, making a nice meal and cuddling to a nice movie (NO romance movies)! I love any place with good music and good food! I enjoy going to hookah bars (BIG surprise since I am a belly dancer right?

Favorite things

Butterflies, animals, art, BASEBALL, FOOTBALL, cozy blankets, anything pink, intelligent conversation, men who have old fashioned manners, BELLY DANCE, hugs, the beach, the Miami Hurricanes, long trips, pomegranate margaritas,hookah,and sleeping bags

For fun

I LOVE BELLYDANCING! If I had the time I would be at the beach everyday! All summer you can find me at the baseball field watching a great game!!!! I love watching football GO CANES!!!!, being outdoors and just LIVING! I am no couch potato!!!!!

Last read

My Anatomy and Physiology II textbook!!!! Studying doesn't allow me much room for extra reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a full time medical assistant to some pretty amazing doctors! I triage patients in our urgent care center but I primarily assist the docs in our healthy aging/holistic center!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My background is Cherokee and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I firmly believe in the existence of God and Jesus Christ. I believe that there is no way there could not be a higher existing being that created all of THIS! I am not close minded, I find different beliefs to be beautiful and I accept them!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Biology and am currently working towards my degree in nursing.