Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure...dare it.

In her own words

I love my life but am ready to find someone to share it with. My days are spent teaching kindergarten, working out, hanging with my friends over happy hour(s) and cooking tasty meals. On the weekends, I am always finding new projects to do around my house. I like going to movies, sporting events, farmers markets, and the occasional local fair or festival. I am always up for anything. I am a very loyal friend and will do anything for the people in my life. My family is very important to me and I am the designated "hostess with the mostest" for all holiday meals! I'm looking for someone who will make me laugh and is ready to take on life's adventures together. I will help you be the best person you can be and you will bring out the best in me. In a strong relationship, we would have fun together no matter what we are doing. We would be equally happy out on the town or at home cuddled together on the couch. Want to know more? Feel free to ask me. I love getting to know new people!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Irish pubs are always fun. In the summer, I love walking around the lakes or playing croquet, bocce ball, or mini-golf at Centennial Lakes.

Favorite things

Spring, MN Twins, BINGO, traveling, snow days, thunderstorms, pedicures, lazy days at home, artistic endeavors, my kuerig, the ocean, flowers...

For fun

Name a game and I probably own it or know how to play it. I like being active, I work hard and play hard. I like to cook, bake and experiment in the kitchen making everything from old family recipes to new internet finds.

Last read

Cat in the Hat, If you Give a Mouse a Cookie, Junie B. Jones...Most of the books I have read lately have been geared towards the kindergarteners I teach. During the summers I get to expand my reading interests a little more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree