Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Few things in this world are as exciting as a smart, feminine woman.

In his own words

Profile update (8/28/13): I'm seeing an absolutely wonderful, amazing, brilliant woman! I truly hope you find your emotional, physical match just like I have.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I live with a yappy Terrier mix, and a cat that is part Maine Coon. Her tail is about a foot long. She is a real sweetheart and loves people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Observatory, Downtown ArtWalk, Mammoth Mountain, Laguna Beach/Corona Del Mar, SeaWorld, the mountains outside Sacramento, and anywhere it is cold. For some reason I always run too warm.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Action/adventure, comedy. TV: Any of the "Law Order" spinoffs, especially SVU; "House"; college football. Food: from Indian and Italian to Mexican and Vietnamese. Music: Sara Bareilles, Blackmill, Ellie Goulding, old Nightwish, 80s/90s.

For fun

I enjoy PC gaming, trying new restaurants, cooking and making special meals for people and even silly things like bowling. Of course, I would love to start skiing again. Hiking and visiting scenic spots with the right gal can be amazing.

Last read

I'm enjoying what I've read so far of Atul Gawande's "Complications," which discusses the problems facing medicine and patient care.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am disabled due to my seizure disorder but looking to possibly go back to school for UX, design or technical writing. Right now I take care of my elderly mother full-time (managing doctors, appointments, day-to-day needs and medications).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is from upstate New York originally and has some French Canadian background. My father is first-generation from southern India. It's quite a mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied journalism and government at Orange Coast College and CSU-Sacramento.