Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Whether you think you can or you can't, either way you're right.

In her own words

Hello. I have a beautiful, smart, funny 3 year old daughter who is the love of my life. She spends equal amounts of time with her father and I. I love dancing but I also like staying home and relaxing, or just watching movies with a good bottle of wine. I need to find someone who can teach me how to two step! I'm passionate about civil rights issues. I love cats and The Beatles. I'm also a very compassionate and tactful person. I like to laugh and make other people laugh. I graduated in December with a BA in Sociology from UTSA. I own a global online telecommunications and energy business and I absolutely love what I do! It's important to me to be able to help people in any way I can and have a positive influence. On a personal level, I have found it hard to trust people; so, I don't have very many close friends. If money weren't a concern, I would travel the world and learn as much as I possibly could. I love history, archaeology, visiting museums, learning about different cultures and societies and reading interesting books. Ultimately, I'm looking for a good man who understands me, makes me laugh, that likes to have conversation and allows me to be me. He'll be a man who shares the same humor I do and will also take me dancing every now and then. He'll be a hard worker who wants to protect and take care of his family. I don't expect him to be a father to my little girl. Her father is very active in her life. He'll also need to be okay with that. We don't hate each other; we're still good friends. More than anything, I'm looking for good people to be friends with and if something comes out of it, great. If not, that's fine too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views



The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Don't watch much TV but love Breaking Bad, Favorite Restaurant is Cheesecake Factory, favorite fun thing to do on weekends is watch live music dance. Favorite store is Macy's. Love all kinds of music, but particularly The Beatles & house music

For fun

Movies, live music & dancing, seeing new & interesting places & things, museums, sports games

Last read

Think and Grow Rich, The Secret, The Dark Side of Tissue Donation, The Hobbit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a telecommunications and energy business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Not religious but I have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Sociology from UTSA