Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boerne, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, I'm aching to believe Give me something real enough Give me somewhere to fall from

In her own words

Some people are settling down, Some people are settling and Some people refuse to settle for anything less than butterflies" I am looking for Butterflies :-) Hi, my name is Crisa. I'm just looking for that great guy who loves to smile and laugh. Who just enjoys life. Easy going, great dresser, and want to show me everything life has to offer and gets me to see things differently! I dream of a love that even time will stand still for. I would like a a guy that's not afraid to tell me how he feels. If he wants me to stay with him just 5 more extra minutes more instead of leaving, he will tell me right away, or instead just Kiss me and ask me to stay. I wear my heart on my sleeves. I'm the faithful type, when i fall for a guy, he is the only one I see in crowed room I'm the type that likes to be randomly kiss for no reason other than to make me smile. Trival things about a guy means everything to me. My family and friends mean the world to me, if they were to call me at 4am to drive them across the world my only response would be "I'm going to need strong coffee and sour candy lol" The same applies to all who are special to me. I like getting out of the city and enjoying what nature has to offer. I am in fact your sterotypical hopeless romantic. Im still trying to figure out if that is a good thing. But my optimism knows no bounds or limits for me! I just want that really great guy who instead of give me 12 dozen roses, he give me One rose to have on my nite stand next to my bed so he will know, he is the last guy and first person I think about going or getting up for bed. My favorite music right now is anything by Dave Matthews Band and Sara Bareilles! **when I find my guy "I choose you" by Sara Bareilles will be the song I'll dedicated to you :-)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Ireland, Scotland, Greece, France (Ok Europe lol) I love to go dance, workout, going to the park or just going somewhere new!


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I like all kinda of music! my computer is always open to Pandora (that is where i just most of my new music from) I love going to the movies or watching movies on the couch. I love love love to ready (i always have my NOOK with me) daning, ect.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral