Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid to live your life the way you want

In her own words

Hi, I'm Cristina. I think I can best describe myself as an easy going, down to earth, outgoing, fun girl. I work hard, but I always make sure to find time for fun. I love exploring the city's hidden gems, trying new adventures, and meeting new people in the city. Life is all about having new experiences and being spontaneous. Love the beach, improv clubs, music festivals, food festivals, dance, movies, street fairs, plays, live shows, art exhibits, and doing something that'll either make me smile, laugh, have an interesting story, or all of the above. I have a bucketlist just for kicks. Call it silly or crazy but it makes things fun. A few are ziplining, parasailing, shooting range, Bluepoint Brewery, and the list goes on. Anyways, just thought I'd give this site try like most of you guys so message if you're interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite City Hotspots: Highline, Brooklyn Bridge Park, Governor's Island, LES, South Street Seaport, Union Square, DUMBO, St. Marks Favorite Bars: Pianos, Peculiar Pub, Kabin, Down the Hatch, Double Windsor, Pony Bar


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Shows: Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Friends, The League, Sunny in Philadelphia, Dexter, Homeland, Entourage, Law & Order SVU, Modern Family, George Lopez. Music: Paramore, Imagine Dragons, Two Door Cinema, Florence & the Machines, Temper Trap

For fun

Baseball games, festivals, live music, film festivals, rooftop movies, kayaking, Broadway plays, BBQ's, Sailing on my uncle's boat, flea markets, street fairs, movies, beach.

Last read

I just read John Grisham's Calico Joe. Reading makes the subway train ride from Brooklyn into Rockefeller Center that much quicker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Greek, half Puerto Rican.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did the 5 year Bachelors/Masters Program in Accounting at Binghamton University.