Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area....

In her own words

I am the girl that loves her life and I am excited for what awaits me. I love my family, my friends and my career. I spent the last decade working on my career to whereas now I am focusing on what makes me happy. I have an equities list of varied things I want to try or do this year (zip lining and para sailing amongst others, mastering a language is on there too- but may not get to that one just yet). I am usually game to try just about anything- I love going to a live sporting event by day and then slipping into a little black dress to go out in that night. I do have a super secret collection of history documentaries I won't bore you with as well I do have a streak of volunteerism. I also have an artsy side- I love taking vintage furniture and redesigning it to be more modern but still paying homage to its roots. I love travel- been to Europe, Africa, the Caribbean and all over the US. (IIf you read all this, you get major points)... As far as a date goes, I am open to friendship first and foremost- I am relocated to the DC area from NY. I am looking for a man that has taken the time to foster the relationships in his life as I have. Someone that is independent as well but wants to share his life as well. I want someone that has his own interests- some to keep for himself and some to share with me- but knows something about a subject and can teach me. I want someone I can take to a work function and he can hold his own socially. Someone that is game for going out when I feel like painting the town red but yet wants to stay home and watch a movie and share ice cream with me. Someone that thinks I am the sexiest girl and is proud to have me on his arm. Someone that is willing to pick up the paintbrush and not ask questions when I feel like painting a wall orange. A little bit of an alpha male to reign me in but yet realizes he has a spicy girl next door that he appreciates. Ambitious, Intelligent, caring and loyal- mental, emotional and physical connection. All this should be easy right?!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference