Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Always read the fine print :)

In her own words

Originally from Northern VA------ With my attention span I can see that this is going to be a work in progress. First of all let me start by saying that here lately I have been on the go and have not had a second to really sit down and write out an appropriate profile or respond to emails for that matter. I sometimes wish I could clone myself if none other than to get more things accomplished in the course of a day. In a nut shell, I am looking for someone that I care share my life with. Who isn't? :) Although, I have found that some people are on this site for other reasons and I would just like to point out the following. I am on here in hopes to find the missing piece to my puzzle so to speak. Someone that is spontaneous yet at the same time grounded. I am the type of person who is always on the go and likes adventures. I love going to vineyards every sat and most Sundays I spend watching football, eating wings and drinking beer. Unfortunately now that football season is coming to an end I am going to have to find something else to do with my"Any Given" Sundays. Any ideas? Yes, the ninga in the pic is mine. Although I laid it down when I started riding and that put the fear of god in me. Enough so that I have yet to get back on. Whoever said its like getting back on the horse is entitled to thier own opinion. As for me I think Im just going to let the bike sit in the garage for a few more months. I rarely go out to clubs. I would rather spend my evenings drinking a nice bottle of wine or glass of Mcallen25? while listening to Dean Martin or Frank Sinatra. Unless its movie night then of course I may make you sit through a Bollywood video with me…PS they are about 3 hours long. Playing golf (If you don’t know how to play I am a very good teacher. Extremely Patient to say the least.) Last but not least Snowboarding at Snowshoe when time permits. I think that just about sums it all up. Everything else is on a need to know basis. To some this may seem a tad to detailed, however, I have only been on here about a few and have had some of the worst experiences. So with all due respect if my profile doesn’t seem like something that you may be interested in, you are way out of my age preference or are just looking for a good time….I suggested you move onto the next match profile because I’m not here to waste my time and I certainly don’t want to waste yours. ********************************SHORT CUT FOR THOSE LACKING AN ATTENTION SPAN (LIKE MYSELF:)************************************ MUST HAVES!! 1) ADVENTUROUS 2) LOVES FOOTBALL 3) PLAYS GOLF 4) NON SMOKER (CIGARS ARE WELCOMED) 5) HAS A JOB 6) SARCASTIC AND WITTY ( I LOVE NOTHING MORE THAN BANTER ) ******************************** MARRIED MEN OR MEN WHO ARE CURRENTLY SEPARATED NEED NOT APPLY***************************

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a Yorki by the name of Cricket that lives with my parents in northern va. I miss her terribly so when I moved to South Beach 6 months ago I bought another dog and named her Dallas Claiborne.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

HEAT GAMES, golf tournments, Moshi Moshi ( anything Sushi), Miami Beach Gold and County club, Lincoln Rd, Any Charity Event where I can give my support :))))))))))))

Favorite things

My family is at the top of this list. I am an only child and my mom is my best friend!! I have a tea cup Yorki, who because of her lack of training often stays with my parents. Also on my list is SUSHI..huge fan! Again running out of Characters..

For fun

Playing 18 holes, Football Games, Wine Tastings, I love to go camping (Dont let the looks fool you, I can build an Unbelievable fire) Road trips that are completely spur of the moment. Hmm about to run out of characters.

Last read

Wouldnt you like to know ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
If your curious just ask :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral