Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Belle Harbor, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The life and love we create is the life and love we live.

In her own words

Friends often describe me using the term "sparkler". I know how to speak my mind, stand above the rest, but can do this with kindness and compassion for others. I am a true romantic and am usually good at first impressions, both personally and professionally; although, sometimes I tend to think with my heart. Family is extremely important to me, as well as friends, because they are the family you choose. I am a very generous, social, loving, and loyal person in all aspects of life. I have been told I am attractive, smart, funny, and a bit modest at times too. I am looking for a man who is family oriented, loving, honest, great sense of humor, hardworking, loyal, affectionate- someone who shares my views on life and love, and a real friend. A man who is willing to begin it all with me- a true partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a puppy named Nico.. He is one big moosh :). He's a Morkie..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm :).. Puerto Rico, Hawaii, the Caribeann (esp. Cayman Islands:).. Florida (have family there :)


St. Francis College, Brooklyn Heights, NY

Favorite things

I am pretty much easy to please. I love trying new cuisines, from all different cultures. I love all kinds of music, esp., RB, 80s, and anything I can dance to. I love watching baseball, basketball, and boxing.

For fun

traveling, museums, visiting and entertaining friends and family, movies, theater, cooking, shopping, dining out, and dancing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
International Banking & Finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters from St. John's University in International Relations.