Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cremebruleefc

36 year old woman | Natick, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must like country music...

In her own words

.. We can start with simple hi hello. Shoot me a message if you want to know me more. I'm looking for a good One With a good heart...... alright a little bit about me I will click well with somebody who is funny, responsible, hardworking and have high regards for family We will enjoy our time together if you like watching or even playing sports( I will watch you i dont play anymore ) . I do enjoy red sox games at fenway , pats and cowboys and starting to like hockey... well the boxing is quite fun to watch during a hockey game. somebody who likes to take unplanned travel vacations... spontaneous ... my car always have extra clothes , towels even a wet suit( I have never used by the way) I did have a life vest in it before too just in case. i like good food from nice restaurants to a hole in a wall and you must be open to try new cuisine coz i do. i might serve you odd foods once in a while but im a great cook... thats what im told . my favorite tv shows? well we can share the tv if you like watching the news, ncis , duck dynasty and real housewives lol.... oh yeah. And you must like country music coz I need a partner to watch country music concerts. ....

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

i dont have a dog right now. but i know someday i will have at least 2 again . the more the merrier. dogs hold a special place in my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the place doesnt really matter , its who i am with that matters to me. For relaxation. I like going to Martha's Vineyard even just overnight . Like the beach a lot and recently found a place in the island that was so relaxing for me.

Favorite things

I would love to have a dog but I can't right now..if its raining , i'd like to get cozy inside! i cant live without a meat dish a day. I love listening to country music... so if you like country music that would be great :)

For fun

I love to travel if i have the time. i enjoy hanging out by the beach. I like to cook filipino food. i would like to try winter sports . started SUP. Photography. I like watching games at Fenway and enjoy watching a Pats and Cowboys .

Last read

Currently deep into my textbooks and whatever I can find interesting and quick read on iBooks or newsstand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in healthcare but my set up is traveling meaning i get 13 week assignments at a time and id been doing this for 5 years making it hard to meet someone . Im not sure if when i will be done traveling but hoping someday settle in one place
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am filipino, born and raised. moved here 6 years ago for work
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
raised Catholic with by religious mother,my dad is fine he goes to church on his bday. I believe in God . 4 yrs in all girl school run by nuns. I think i take up after my father I go at least twice ,Christmas and Holy Week
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just started pursuing a graduate degree... So it makes it a little bit harder to date so I'm giving this online thing another try.