Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-59 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Aloha Nui! I'm a fun-witty, caring, stable,...

In his own words

Aloha Nui! I'm a fun-witty, caring, stable, well-educated business professional, born-raised in Hawaii. Responsible, established, homeowner residing in the East Bay, luv it, only a 20-30 minute drive to and from most anywhere: SF/City, Marin, Napa, Walnut Creek, etc. A true gentleman with a kind-generous heart, a warm smile, diversely-cultured, evolved, who knows how to treat and respect a lady! Open-minded, easy-going, optimist, fun-guy with a good sense of humor. Communicative, ardent-hopeless (not helpless) romantic (yes, more than just chocolate and flowers), loyal w/depth and integrity. Relatively balanced, both left/right brained, down to earth with a fun easy-going personality. Myers-Briggs: I/ENFP (intro/extrovert, nurturer, feeler, perceptive personality/typography). I have a youthful-spirited heart, mind and soul. Active, trustworthy, earthy-eclectic, yet mature-minded guy (sorry, but not like some of those flaky-insecure juvenile 30-50 year old bad-boys, LOL), but a real-man who walks-the-talk, chew-gum at the same time (tho I don't do gum), travels light w/o a lot of baggage or BS. Authentic, spontaneous, reliable, giver, mentor, good-listener, happy fun secure guy! An uncomplicated, one-women man who knows the true functional meaning of divine love, open-transparency, compassion, compromise and karma, possessing the special gift (Makana) of the "Hawaiian-Aloha Spirit"! Enjoy being comfy in casual blue-jeans, shorts, aloha shirts, to more formal suit or tux venues. I try to live a healthy life-style, love most outdoor and indoor activities, nature, animals, dogs, cats, children, travel, walking, hiking, biking, beach-body/board surfing, fishing, hot-tubing, arts, film, museums, theater, concerts, sporting events, MLBaseball, most-all music (listening, gIuitar-playing, singing, karaoke), dancing, wine/sake tasting, Peet's Coffee, TJ's, Luau's, healthy ethnic/fine dining, cooking (Flexatarian Foodie)! Luv sunsets, star/moon gazing, double-triple rainbows(for good-luck, if not ice cream or sorbet, LOL!) Open to sharing new fun-exciting adventures w/friends, family n special people! YOU: Fun, happy, attractive (more in than out)honest, stable, genuine, mature yet young at heart. We are ez-going, understanding, accepting, independent, with no/low tolerance for dysfunctional enablers, needy/codependents, addicts, drama-queens/kings, rage-a-holics, head-gamers, players/cheaters, pessimistic-fault finders/haters. You are flexible, enjoy sharing a few similar interests with like-qualities, living a healthy active lifestyle, sprinkled with kindness, passion, sincerity, wit, spontaneity n fun! You strive for simplicity, serenity, thrive for spiritual, mental n emotional balance, yet able to kick-back, smell the roses while enjoying life! You value family, friends, good company and quiet/down-time. Have a strong sense of self, well-being for others, appreciates and deserves a "special-man" in your life, a true-friend, a one-partner lover to explore and share life's joyful journey together! Yes, I know you are out-there, somewhere in cyberspace! If this resonates with you, perhaps we could chat more, here, there or over coffee, tea or a nice glass of wine, sorbet or yogurt cone!? Your "WINKS, LIKES n/or FAVS" if not e-mail interest will be kindly accepted n appreciated without reservations or repercussions. . Mahalo/Thx! AJ/Anthony PS. DISCLOSURE/DISCLAIMER: A sincere, true, real-deal gentleman, somewhat shy if not modest, open-book, down to earth guy. Must admit, aside from being a bit of a "Hopeless Romantic" (not helpless) ie flowers, chocolates, candles, fun-surprises, hand-holding, cuddles, walks on the beach, mountains under a moon, sunsets or rainbows, hard to disappoint, being a good if not a "GREAT" HUGER (not just trees), KISSER (not just frogs) w/soft "MAGICALLY-GOOD HANDS"(not Allstates) for great back n foot-rubs, upon request or not, for that special woman in my life!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Enjoy, love most all animals, domestic n undomesticated!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sooo many to mention, here, there, everywhere, especially in the company of friends, family and special people, animals, nature, music, fun!


Golden Gate University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

(See above bio)

For fun

(See above bio)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Very fortunate to be born and raised in a special place, a multi-cultural/ethnic melting-pot, Hawaii!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA MBA Degrees "School of Life Experience"