Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Note - A relative newbie to Vegas...please be...

In his own words

Note - A relative newbie to Vegas...please be gentle I find that the older I get, the less desire I have to meet someone in a bar or club. I can count on one hand how many meaningful relationships have started under the guise of alcohol on a random Saturday night at Club So and So. Social Circle hookups can be great, but then at the same time it feels like everyone is in your business. Meeting women is not a problem; however meeting someone that I connect with physically and emotionally is a very rare thing. I find that beauty is common. There are tons of beautiful women running around, as there are many great looking guys. I am seeking more than just looks, but also substance. Feel free to put me on your favorites list or drop me a note. I love connecting with new people. I’m seeking companionship with someone who could be my kindred spirit. Oh and if you’re into working out and a Yoga enthusiast, then we already have something in common. I'm not a judgmental person and I believe your personal business is your personal business and yours alone. I'm the guy that my friends go to when they have a secret about themselves to share. It goes no further. I am looking for someone though that I connect with on a physical and emotional level. PS - I'm known to do random things that are worthy of immortalizing on Youtube; although maybe not so much anymore... Addendum - I must state upfront, I'm a bit of a smart a$$, but not in a mean way. I also never learned my lesson as a little boy about talking to strangers. I've never actually met one (although I've met some strange folks). Lastly, I'm totally random, so I may speak/email/text you like I've known you our entire lives. Just sayin.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I was looking at the list of pets and they don't give you the choice of listing llamas, aardvarcks, chipmunks, unicorns, or even a laughing hyena. I feel this is discrimination to animals. Okay, not really, but it got me thinking. LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like small and cozy bars, and wild and crazy coffee shops. If the word 'sushi' is involved, i'll roll over like a german shepherd and let you rub my tummy. Or hanging out at Bayside High with Principal Belding and Screech.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I like to eat bean dip in the rain. I like to sing along with Julie Andrews while watching my Mary Poppins DVD. Spending time with my family, my 5 year old niece, & toddler nephew. Unfortunately, my family is all over the country.

For fun

yoga, under H2O basket weaving, singing Lionel Richie songs to the deaf, square dancing with penguins,making popsicle stick gingerbread houses, swinging from the chandelier, submitting my taxes, world domination, spanking you in name that tune.

Last read

Your profile, a boat load of books (surprise surprise), tons of trade journals, GQ, and a bunch other stuff you don't need to know about. Thomas the Tank, but that's a story in itself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
consulting - business - run an auction house. On occasion I volunteer with giraffes teaching them how to use utensils. Occasionally moonlight as an elbow model.I wear many hats, none with fruit on the top.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Many people think that I look like Honey Boo Boo or Oprah. Somehow I don't see it. Okay, I admit, I just totally made that up, but it made me laugh.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Snipped at 8 days look that one up if you're confused. Non-practicing. I believe in Karma. Basically if you're a good person, good things will happen. Probably not a good fit if you're very religious. However, I respect everyone's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
U of Maryland College Park- home of the TERPS....