Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Normal and kind... Did I say normal?

In her own words

Creative, but not in a Martha Stewart crafty kind of way; More of the Graphic Designer/Artist, and bonus I cook kind of way. So here is how I am in a nutshell: I love having fun, and I am happier way more than I am ever sad. I like staying busy, working hard, and having lots to do. I have a sarcastic wit that can be intriguing. I must be creative in life, whether I'm designing a graphic, painting, or taking photographs. People would say that I am extremely loyal and you can always depend on me. I don’t like to hurt people’s feelings, but I am straightforward and honest. I am the friend that will tell you when your zipper is down or you have spinach in your teeth. So, if you don’t want to have to worry about green teeth or your shirt sticking through your fly, give me a call. Likes: -Spending time with friends -Imported beer (especially Hefeweizen’s) and Wine -Rescuing animals -Halloween -Greek food -Cool fonts (Did I mention my bachelors was in Graphic Design?) -Visiting Chicago and Austin -Cards for no reason at all -Music (especially 90’s alternative) -Festivals and Farmers markets -Old people- I was very close to my grandmother who had bright red hair and serious spunk until the day she died. -Nice smiles -People who use random big words just for the sake of using a big word -Murder documentaries -Praying -BBQ’s in the backyard. Dislikes: -Men who take pictures of themselves with no shirt on in the bathroom mirror (they are always in the bathroom…weird) -Mushrooms or Peanut butter -Yucky teeth or Dirty fingernails or Sticky hands -People who are constantly on their phone -Personal space violators -Hunting as a sport or camping -Hot weather -Public pools -Tardiness -Taking shots - BBQ’s in the front yard Professional Life: -Business development for a hospital -Marketing -Graphic design -Grant writing -MBA

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I like greek food especially tabouli and panang. My favorite movie of all time is Donnie Darko and Elf. I love the Cosby show! I also enjoy all types of music.

Last read

The OKC gazette



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral