Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun geek who can carry a conversation with any stranger

In her own words

I'm well-adjusted, low-drama, have a good sense of humor, and am a warm approachable person. I've accomplished a lot professionally; now it's time to find a partner with whom to enjoy life. I would love to meet a solid guy who has a good attitude, healthy emotionally, and sees possibilities to influence the world. The ability to carry on a two-way conversation is a big plus. I welcome being around your children, and am open to having my own or adopting. Among other talents and skills: I can cook East Indian dishes (the "dance" of cooking alongside you is fun and sexy). I enjoy rockabilly, the blues, and small concert venues. I can pick out good wine. My favorite shows include The Wire, Breaking Bad and Downton Abby. I'm an expert shot with both a handgun and shotgun. I can set up a tent and organize camp. I can defend my views on why I would never use bondo to fix a dent in my car. I am an advocate of nurturing young women in science and math, and am a business adviser to many. I will make sure we don't miss the flight out, but coming home is questionable. I like road trips, going to the mountains & the beach, traveling abroad, a morning bike ride followed by breakfast, entertaining with family and friends, visiting museums, taking architectural tours, and spending time with family. I have a small family, which is why it's all the more important to be close with them. I'm looking to spend time with someone a few evenings a week and go on weekend adventures. I'll put in the time for the relationship. If this sounds interesting, I'd like to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

My cat's name is Reggae. He's a sweet people-oriented cat. I had a lab-mix for several years who crossed over the rainbow in 2012. Like many people say, he rescued me! He was my pal and we had many fun adventures, including hikes and camping.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Apex, Ace, Wash Park, Wash Park Grille, Wash Perk Cafe, Dazzle, neighborhood gems in Denver, Telluride along with other Rocky Mountain destinations


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Laughing, a strong connection through a great conversation, a bargain, a well-appointed hotel room, high quality chocolate, political satire, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me, Pilates and yoga, a good novel, giving the perfect gift, R&B, honky tonk, blues

For fun

Live music in small venues, art museums, Netflix, connecting with friends, hiking, snowshoeing, cooking, gardening, designing living spaces & interior decorating

Last read

The Devil in the White City, The Dalai Lama's Cat, Cooked, EntreLeadership, and A Fuller View



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Supporting organizations with technology adoption
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual; Unitarian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MBA with an undergraduate degree in Environmental Biology