Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once so let's take chances, take pictures and have fun! :)

In his own words

I'm like that underground movie that turns into a cult hit...coming to an Art House theater near you! :) Moved to California 3 years ago from Phoenix. I have my health and a talent for art that lets me create some amazing things. I use the computer as a painting tool but I also love to go old school with pencil on paper, aka art for your walls. My passion for creating art from a blank page is part of what drives me. I'm living my dream working as an artist, doing the art I want to do and I take that very seriously. It takes self motivation and focus and I love it. My family is also important to me, my parents have been married for 56 years, wow! Since moving to California I've met some amazing talented people that I consider good friends. I enjoy being social and going out and about but I also love the down times like cooking and watching a movie. I’m tall, I keep a pep in my step by working out regularly. I’m versatile from a casual road trip in flip flops to wearing my vintage suit and tie out to dinner that night. I’m a warm affectionate, strong and genuine man. I "work hard and play hard" HA!! Did I really just say that!? I don't own a Velcro wallet, THAT TEARING SOUND! I'm social when the company is good, easy going, spontaneous, fun, I'm pretty smart, I almost never forget stuff on the roof of my car as I drive off. :) I’m looking to make a real connection with someone. I’d enjoy meeting for a drink/coffee sometime. If you ever drop your keys into a river of molten lava, let'em go, because, man, they're gone. Jack Hand

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

I have 3 cats and would love to own a dog some day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoying exploring Southern California. Don the Beachcomber, old school lounges and restaurants.

Favorite things

MUSIC; Exotica, 80's Darkwave, 80's punk and post punk. Some bands I like include The National, Bauhaus, Joy Division, The Raveonettes. MOVIES; most everything Coen brothers, Hitchcock films, Pulp Fiction, Anchorman, Exit through the gift shop.

For fun

Movies, Art Museums, live music, Day trips and weekend trips exploring southern California. I'm very open to doing anything accept Karaoke, it's not going to happen. I enjoy Mid-Century artifacts and shops that specialize in that.

Last read

BOOKS and MAGAZINES; I enjoy non-fiction but can get into some good fiction. My work is visual and I'm a visual person so some of my books have big ol' pictures in them, Taschen books are the best! Subscribe to Atomic Ranch and Tiki Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree