Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | West New York, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
I want to meet someone i can share the joys of life with. I hate "winks", if you want to meet a smart, hard working, fun girl, email me!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who compliments me well, someone that I just click with - mentally and phsycially and usually you can tell within a few seconds if this is going to be the case I am honest, straight forward and hate games, I love to travel, for work and for fun... anywhere and everywhere... love to read, watch tv and movies, be outside, spend time with my dog .... huge NY Jets fan....

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

pitbull named Boise- she is the love of my life! for now:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mallorca is my number one, Love Vermont and Arizona. Anywhere that you can stand in and breathe and take in the sky also a big ocean/beach person, nothing better than swimming in the ocean and sitting on the beach reading a good book.


Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Classic Rock, Dexter, Mad Men, Survivor, The Closer, I could go on. Love TV- oh Southland is a good one too, music- have to go with the Stones or the Beatles - as cliche as that is, but i am open and do also happen to love any NFL game.

For fun

i am a big Jets fan- and very big NFL fan in general, love going to movies, out to eat and reading. also like quiet at home nights, basically go with the flow and laid back:) Travelling is a necessity for me, love getting out of the area.

Last read

This morning's paper! and about 2-3 books a week... big reader!- fiction holds my interest best, as it is an escape from reality that is needed sometimes after a long day or on a long plane ride!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the Outlet Store Manager for a chain of denim stores.... takes me on a lot of travel and interactions with a lot of people. love the job and could not be happier with it... .
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not religious... but was raised Jewish and to me, it is a cultural thing, and a way to bring my family together on holidays and special occasions. i do not have a view on religion, spiritual- yes, at times...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
graduated with a degree in Poli Sci and now am in Retail.. go figure!