Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Farmington, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Hello (Hola!). I work in corporate...

In his own words

Hello Hello (Hola!). I work in corporate America by day, attend grad school at night, and can enjoy life in between studies and semesters. Being successful in juggling all this consistently over the years doesn't make me a superhero but only a human being continuing to work to grow spiritually, mentally, physically, financially, and emotionally in life...and romantically. Describing myself, I would say that I'm a nice, humble, fun-loving guy who works hard to grow in all aspects of life and never takes anything/anyone for granted. While I am currently in grad school, I can always make room to spend time with someone special and discover love (could that be you?). I'm very close with my family. I'm very blessed because they're my rock. I consider myself a social introvert but that only means that I'm a deep creative thinker who attends major sports events, musical concerts, participate in post-Second City Improv performances, attend many art, cultural, and theatrical (film & stage) festivals, and run in races during the weekend. I love to write poetry and other creative activities. I'm in great health because I live an extremely healthy lifestyle even during grad semesters. I workout every week and participate in running events (from 5K to 13.1; 26.2 2016). Jan 2012 - I became a vegetarian. Jan 2013 - I became a vegan. Please note that I'm not the plate-police and only changed for personal reasons. It's just a bonus if you do but please be a healthy eater. I am an animal lover and support animal & environmental causes. Bonus points if you are and do too. I'm a huge fan of nature and experiencing it, such as walks on the beach, sunrises, sunsets, rainy days, moon nights and northern lights. You too? Bonus. I am a travelhead even with work and grad school obligations currently on the schedule. I make annual trips across the bridge/tunnel to Canada to attend events such as Carrousel of the Nations and TIFF. I have a diverse taste in music and listen to various decades genres of music (excluding emo, country, and most of dubstep). I love to laugh every day, sarcasm, learn how to cook, and smile. I'm also a cuddler. Every PDA, even holding hands, is optional...but welcomed. ;) I love to dance and it doesn't matter where (ballrooms, clubs, festivals, championship celebrations, etc.). I would love to have a dance partner who also dances with life. If you prefer karaoke, I'm game. My nights, however, are not exclusive to dancing. A night out on the town also includes events, restaurants, bars, happy hour, and any place we can enjoy each other's company over wine and laughter. I even love board games. I POWER KEXP - Bonus (cool) points if you know what I'm talking about. I have two degrees from Second City University: Writing and Improv. Along with my Associates degree from OCC and Bachelor degree from Michigan State, this brings my total number of degrees to four. I'm currently attending grad school and am currently working to obtain my (final) degree: an MBA. When I finish, my overall total number of degrees will be five. I'm an MSU alum, I'm open to dating anyone from rival schools. :) I'm open to dating women living in Canada. It would be great to commence a lifelong relationship similar to my parents. I'm looking for a woman who's intelligent, has a sense of humor, loves to laugh, loves animals, enjoys experiencing nature, doesn't have kids, fiscally responsible, loves to dance, health conscious, romantic-at-heart, loves to travel, loves PDAs, passionate, enjoys life, an independent thinker, a creative thinker, a cuddler, a friend, and a lover. I'm not a player and don't play mind games when I'm in a relationship and only ask that you do the same. I'm very honest and believe that honesty and trust within a relationship is key to creating a successful relationship, as well as communication between two people being on the same wavelength equally. In place of drama and games is empathy. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a seven-year-old (soon to be eight) black lab-german pitbull mixed who's adorable and loving. An animal lover is a definite plus for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It varies, but I often hang out in downtown Royal Oak, Novi and Ann Arbor. If my date has a hot spot she likes, I'm open to it.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Music (KEXP Seattle -, cooking shows, Food Network, Create TV, reading, exercise, workouts, running, and being inspired. I love to travel America, Canada, and the world. I've been to so many places with many stories I would like to share.

For fun

I enjoy reading, running, creative outlets, dancing, improv, and traveling. I've been to many places with many stories I would like to share and travel to Canada annually. I attend various art, film, music festivals, running races, expos and pubs.

Last read

I'm a total bookworm but as of right now, the textbook and articles for the current semester are my current reads. I attempt to read 1-2 books In between semesters. As an avid reader my reading list is continuously long so feel free to ask about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an automotive supply company. The company has been great to me and I enjoy what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God but do not associate with any religion. I prefer to be spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I obtained my bachelor's degree from MSU, associates' degree from OCC and currently in grad school (2/3 done) to earn an MBA. I look forward to making my goal of obtaining my Masters' Degree a reality...and retiring from the education system.