Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cypress Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Positive, Passionate, Fun and open to Adventure!!!

In his own words

I take horrible pictures...Got kind of a weird facial structure...But hey, none of us are shallow like that, right??? RIGHT!?!?!? ;) I'm Asian, look Hispanic, but a quarter Caucasian...So don't be freaked out if I start speaking another language and it's not Spanish... OK, for real this time...I like coffee...I do my work at the local coffee shop...I'm a freelance artist so I can do that...Grew my hair out so I can donate it to kids with cancer (I am NOT a wannabe rock star - much)...About to cut said hair because it's long enough to donate and I am spending a friggin TON on shampoo and conditioner (but it does turn out oh so soft and touchable)...I'm also tired of drying and combing which takes about 30 minutes to an hour...I like dogs and cats...Those creatures love me for some reason...Don't own any...used to...WILL get a German Shepherd one of these days... I'm into the classy gal with a rapier sense of humor but with down to earth values...I'm also an intellectual so if you're into discussing - ahem - science, religion, politics, world events, etc., then we'll have a good time...Oh, and coffee...Not a requirement...but it helps...Usually gravitate towards people who like to help other people, not just themselves...So if you've ever volunteered or gone to stricken areas to educate and feed the needy, you must message me...It would be a waste not to...It would also make me sad...sniff... I also dance Swing and Argentine Tango so long legs are a must... (not really)......................... (really)...................... (not really)....... (well)........ Lastly, if you liked what you read, you should message me because I can fix your computer... What? You think there's a better reason??? :D

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Swork is a great coffee place in Eagle Rock...Rose Bowl for runs...Merril Trail for hikes...Laugh Factory for, well, laughs...

Favorite things

This is tricky. I don't have a favorite anything per se. I enjoy movies with a good story and production value. I also enjoy all kinds of food from Asian to Mediterranean to Indian. Oh yeah, and basketball by the Lakers!!!

For fun

Been running at the Rose Bowl. Also took some for cooking, another for swing dancing. Also got into photography. I would go hiking on occasion. Whatever time I have left is for reading and painting...

Last read

I try to stay current via the BBC news. Currently reading "Screwed, The Undeclared War Against the Middle Class" by Thom Hartmann. Next up is "What would Jefferson Do" by the same author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm now a full-time freelance illustrator, graphic designer, web ui/ux designer...And yes, that spells geek, but with taste...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
This is pretty funny to me...Just ask me why...
Faith: Other No preference
Non-practicing...I grew up Catholic...I've developed a philosophy that's more in tune with the Native American Indian way of thinking...I believe we're all elements of a greater tapestry, co-existing to create a better future...
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Had three years of Business Administration and then switched to Computer Science where I got my Bachelor's... Self-taught artist and damn good at it...