Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Hello you! Thank you for taking the time to...

In his own words

Hello you! Thank you for taking the time to read and get to know me a little... . . First off, I'm hard working, ambitious and focused on living a healthy and productive life. I'm vegan, although, I'm just transitioning from being vegetarian, so I'm still learning and adjusting, but I do not push that on anyone else. ;) Please read on, and feel free to say hi. I am interested in meeting a genuine and balanced woman to share my life with, but to begin with, maybe just share some words and open an engaging dialogue;) At school I studied illustration, contemporary figurative painting, entertainment design and film. It's been my dream to design creatures for films since I saw the first Alien film when I was in elementary school. That movie haunted my dreams! So now I'm conquering my fears! :D.. .. . maybe not, but it sure is fun and I am so fortunate to be making a name for myself in such a competitive industry. I'm dedicated at creating a healthy mind, body and lifestyle. I'm focused on being productive and helping to make a better world. Education is important to me, and an intelligent mind is by far the most attractive quality I look for....ideally, idiosyncratic, quirky, complicated to the point of being misunderstood. Personally, I love discovering all the things that make you wonderful, that are hidden to most peoples eyes. Please don't feel like you cannot look like the girl next door, because, quite honestly, I'm speaking about your mind not body, and often times, the most incredible individuals cannot be discovered through sight.... ;) Some things I like to do: Go out to random spots all over LA, art shows, museums, THE BEACH!!, outdoors, design. Movies. I also very much enjoy just staying in with good company and having engaging conversation. Dinner and cooking. These are some of my rambling thoughts, much of which I realize how it's conveyed, but I am a unique and passionate creative man, and I prefer not to hold myself back here so as to find someone who is excited to know me as the person I am . .. . . . You: Creative in some way, strong work ethic, strong relationships with your friends and family, passionate for something... . anything, just be passionate about it and I will have your back on it ;) ,quarky, goofy, playful, laughs, smiles, SMART, witty, different. Not your typical LA girl. Busy body, always having projects going on, always taking on the world= plans to take over the world! Please know.. . how powerful one person can be who believes they can do anything. It's the people who actually believe they can change the world that do it. You don't let yourself do something half fast, all or nothing baby! haha :D More You? haha: I'm looking for fantastic minds. I look for real and unique individuals. Perfection is an illusion, so for me, the perfect individual is perfectly flawed. Someone who has become great in themselves, but beyond the scope of any mold. I really just want to meet people who I find fascinating. A juicy brain to suck on. An ambitious and driven individual, motivated, creative in their own way. I want someone who challenges me to be better at everything I do, and I them. A real talker.. . . I love conversation. Someone who thinks normality is crazy. Me: I am an ambitious artist. I work in the film industry and pursue painting when I can. I never stop smiling. I read and watch films a lot. :D I'm really sweet. I love who I've become and want you to love who your becoming too! I'm confident and centered. I have the tendency of getting deep, especially in the mornings, but I'm completely goofy on tap. I love sleeping/dreaming. Did I mention I am very passionate?; about work; about life; about myself, but not in the LA narcissistic kind of way. I don't spend time looking for a date, instead I focus on my career, my health, my goals, my friends, and life. If I find someone I'm interested in, I want to develop a friendship. If we fall in love, then it's the right way.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals! I'm currently volunteering at a German Shepherd rescue so I can help those dogs find homes and also get to learn and play with them! ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Aquariums, Zoo's, Beaches all over southern ca, The Theater... . . My workstation to create! Chilling with my friends anywhere... Good food spots, Vegan SUSHI, ... LA Crest National Forest Shooting Range, Healthy Food anywhere, RoseBowlAquaticCenter


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

reaggea, jazz, blues, lounge, downtempo, dub, rock, classical. Netflix! I love the human mind. Quarky, ocd, idiosyncratic people. Life. ART! Current events. Eating healthy and working out. Learning!!! Science, the universe, love

For fun

I love to paint and draw traditionally as well as digitally. I read science, philosophy, psychology, physics, etc. I love to watch films. Going out to bars, shows, beach.. Hang out with friends. Exploring LA. book stores, walking around LA

Last read

I am in the middle of a few books: The singularity is near by Ray Kurtzweil, Commentaries on living by Krishnamurti, and a few others... etc I've been really busy lately and have not been able to get back to my books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm self-employed / entrepreneur and provide design services for Films. One of my specialties is the focus on designing creatures and characters for feature films, commercials and games. Working on a couple tech / mobile companies as well. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm Cuban, Peruvian and German. I was born in Caracas, Venezuela and grew up in the states.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I have a lot of love in my heart and find it important to share it with the world. (Secular Humanist.)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I wish I could go to school forever and master everything! Art, science, nature, technology, philosophy, psychology, history, math, music, ..... Sigh.... You really gotta pick your battles in life.... I'm happy with my choices :)