Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CreativeGuy_14

40 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just...want...something...beautiful."...

In his own words

I just...want...something...beautiful." --Willie C. from Beautiful Girls A friend of mine describes me as "a creative businessman" which I like to think is right on the money. I enjoy spending time with interesting people doing creative and uniquely fun things, whatever that ends up being. I'm originally from Tennessee (yes, a proud southern guy who loves the energy of New York) and moved to the city over eight years ago. I'm a driven person who knows opportunity is what you make of it, which is what brought me to New York. I work for a global communications agency and lead the strategy group here, and I'm good at and enjoy what I do. And now that my career is flourishing, I’m focused on finding that special woman to share the next chapter of life. I’m also a three-time proud uncle, so looking forward to starting my own family with the right woman. I travel as much as possible and I'm into trying new things with the people I think are cool and amazing. I also like to spend time with people who challenge me to think about things differently, so if you like a good intellectual debate then all the better!! I don't have all of the answers, and those that think they do tend to be the least interesting people I know. I strongly believe it's important to have a solid moral compass in my life so I try and stick to the basics (be honest, have integrity, take the high road, care about others) when it comes to treating others well. I believe in showing people respect from the first moment you meet them, no matter their background or social status. Don’t let the media fool you…the world is full of amazing and generous people who do wonderful things all the time!! I also like to give back and volunteer, so bonus points if you strive to work this into your life. People interest me in general, and I enjoy the diversity of the people I've met and become friends with in NYC. I truly respect and know that the world is full of diversely beautiful souls who practice what is right for them in this world. If you're cool and willing to discuss/listen to other people's opinions then you sound great in my book. You? Confident, genuine, benevolent, passionate/compassionate, romantic, hopeful, determined, active/healthy, assertive, open-minded, adventurous, flirtatious...in short, you love to rock-out at a rock concert, laugh at a hilarious comedy show, cry at a good movie/play and understand the importance of giving back and making society a better place. You know that life is about feeling and doing, and you're not going to let it pass you by for a moment...just be your awesome, amazing self and that will make me happy!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I've grown up with dogs all my life, but lost my buddy Jerry last year to old age...he lived a wonderfully fruitful and fun 18 years of life. Probably get another one down the road, time will tell.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Norway and Denmark are favorites. Costa Rica was wonderful. Peru and the Incan trail was amazing. Switzerland for work recently... As for local, I've got lot's of great haunts in Brooklyn and NYC so would love to share them with someone amazing.

College

Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

Curb Your Enthusiasm makes me pee my pants with laughter, warm brownies make me blush, music makes me happy, I think the subway is a cool and wonderfully affordable...did I mention music makes me happy. Laughter, as much as possible, always...

For fun

I won't be satisfied until my passport is full, I'm crazy about live music, I'm all about off-beat movies and plays, I enjoy being outside on a sunny day doing anything, I love days where I make no plans except to spend it with someone wonderful.

Last read

One of my favorite books is A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius by Dave Eggers. A great fiction read is Fade to Clear by Leonard Chang. Just finished The Leftovers by Tom Perrotta. The NY Times, specifically anything by Thomas Friedman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral