Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 100 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
This whole intro thing is never easy...and I...

In his own words

This whole intro thing is never easy...and I rather save the finer details for a real conversation, but to give you a small preview, here's the scoop down on me, myself and I: I was born and raised in The Netherlands and grew up in a small country side town, moved to Amsterdam to study graphic design and art direction at a very young age and that city has made me truly who I am today. Obsessed with design/art in every form, you could say I'm a dreamer at times...(nothing wrong with staring at stars and clouds every once in a while) I got hooked on bmx and skateboarding early in life and have been working in the action sports/fashion industry for about 99% of my life, so moving to the country where it all started, was truly a dream come true, besides, living in a vacation destination was a great bonus... Southern California doesn't have winters... I have moved to Boston last year for a new career opportunity and so far I am liking it here... Although the winter is not making me like my California friends' Instagram posts... ;) I'm simply looking for the one that has the same passion for art, creativity, laughters, traveling...and all that good stuff....Having been really independent at a very young age has given me a super positive outlook on life (no time to be grumpy) and somewhat witty and silly, but all with the greatest intensions...Over here the glass is, 99.9% of the time, half full... It hasn't been easy meeting someone that understand some of the foreign way of thinking I grew up with and although I have been in the US for a while, there are still more then a few very significant Dutch habits I embrace... you'll figure that out if the time comes... At the end of it really shouldn't matter what you do, or drive or where you live...just be yourself...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a Bengal cat named Chicken... acts like a dog, spoiled like a human...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is priceless, I'm from Europe, so it's in the blood I might think. Favorite Int'l spots: Amsterdam, Tokyo, New York, Paris, London, San Francisco and Barcelona is where I'd like to end up one day.. How can you go wrong with siesta's?

Favorite things

I'd like to see a little more of nature, since my job requires to live in a concrete jungle most of the day..Love camping, hiking...and beach days are hard too beat...But then again, you can't go wrong with a couch and movie sometimes.

For fun

Riding BMX, listen to music, paint, eat good food, trying to cook my mum's Indonesian involved in some of my friends non profit foundations that help autism and breast cancer research...just wanting to give back when I can.

Last read

A book about the history on Leica and a countless amount of zines I picked up at the last NYC art book fair. Other then that I'm more fond of visual stimulating books about design/architecture/art/etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Creative Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in The Netherlands, 75% Indonesian, 25% Dutch...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference