Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Your best friend whilst sexy..

In her own words

Im a down to earth Australian who is creative, passionate, sporty (love yoga, meditation, surfing, tennis), smart and emotionally intelligent. I eat really well and exercise a lot. Erring on going organic and am opposed to GMO foods. I love to travel and have traveled ALOT - the quaint romantic french island type of traveler. Am 'a glass is half full' type of girl, very loyal and value my good friendships I would prefer to be at the beach, reading in the sun and surfing all year around although love to ski when the winter has to come. I appreciate that it is the simple things in life that matter and enjoy being 'present' especially when I paint and draw. Im a 'gal' who loves adventure, camping, traveling whilst at the same time really appreciate dressing up to be 'sexy' for my man for a romantic dinner out

Her interests

Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The northern beaches of Sydney ;-)

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Off Spring, Grand Designs, Downton Abbey David Attenbourough. The Notebook, The Reader, Not Suitable for Children, A peaceful warrior Food - healthy, healthy, very little carbs and sugar! Red wine, dark chocolat

For fun

Art galleries, painting, drawing, yoga, meditation, walks in nature, surfing, reading a book on the beach, clothing shopping ;-) (seriously its a creative outlet for me)

Last read

Alchemist The Power of Now Eckhart Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
I am a creative person painting, decorating etc but have a mind for money. Investments and property earn me my main income. I am working toward earning more money from my creative and yoga pursuits but for right now its for the love of it and giving.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am a very spiritual person having a huge amount of Faith believing in freedom, that there is a path and soul of which I am very connected to.
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am trained as a Town / Urban Planner which for the most part informs my real estate interest but I no longer practice as a planner. I may in the future but it would have to be in a very relaxed, highly purposeful position.