Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't you even think of passing up on this. You could be my next future ex. I would make the best weekend dad to our children.

In his own words

I don't drink and drive because I might spill my drink. I'm the kind of person who always finds a possitive lesson from any unfortunate experience. The most valuable word in my vocabulary is Respect. Love is not enough, there must be respect and trust in any of my relationships with people. Fact: I love puppies. Fact: I enjoy going to plays and sporting events. No, I don't enjoy long walks on the beach, who has time for that? My mother is the most influential person in my life. I have a very big heart and i wear it on my sleeve which can get a little messy. All I ask for in a woman is that she loves and respects herself. I'm ready for something serious but will never force or push it. Oh yeah, I got a question for all you Capitol One Girls. What's in YOUR wallet. You guys expect a certain level of income from your mate but won't disclose how much you earn? Hmmm... I'm selling shovels at a good price. Ladies. Please, please, please don't post a picture of your selves with your friends that are way hotter than you. I speak for all guys when I say we're more interested in your friend. I'm sorry, just keeping it real.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to a good restaurant no matter the ethnicity or coulture. If it's good I'm game. I love going to the movies. I also like to sit down in front of coffee shops and people watch while sipping on my latte. watching people facinates me.

Favorite things

I love Italian Food. My favorite color is actually the absense of color (black). Coffe Shops When Raining. I have a great sense of fashion, don't let that throw you off. I'm still a guy's guy. I love sports but will put that a side when need be.

For fun

I'm a couple hours into my Thirties so I am entering this new relm of serenity. And I like it. I am passionate. Ambitous. I'm a guy who has strong Values such as Respect, Loyalty, Honor, Integrity. I have a big heart and a quirky sence of humor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference