Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not about finding yourself....Life is about creating yourself

In her own words

Ok, so this is where I do my best to tell you something about me....I have to admit, I am still new this online dating thing, becasue it can seem somwhat impersonal, but I have notice that its really not that easy to meet a quality guy, so I decided to give it a try. Well, what can I say about me, I'm passionate, funny, outgoing and dedicated. I have been in Atlanta for a couple of years (Moved here from New York) and I'm still getting use to the cultural difference, but overall its been a good experience. I have to admit, I am use to meeting people organically, but when you get busy in life it becomes difficult to meet a great guy. I am not one if those women who has a checklist, I don't believe those things help, to me meeting the right person is about connecting with someone and accepting that person for who they are, because we are all imperfect beings. I am the type of person who is not looking to play any games, I am honest and straight forward, I am looking for someone who is interested in settling down with just one woman, I am not interested in dating alot of people, just the right person ( you know quality vs quantity). I am open to any conservation, so if you are willing to take a chance, I can promise you that you will not be disappointed.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dog name Chachi, who seems to howl when I sing ( maybe he's singing along)...go figure! Lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Born in Florida, so I love a tropical exotic places. I have lived in NY for over 15 years, so that one if my favorite place and California has the best weather

Favorite things

Favorite Movie of all time is "Life" with Eddie Murphy & Martin Lawerence, I'm a sucker for comedies, I have to admit I am a reality TV junkie. I love all music, so I'm pertty open when it come to music and food.

For fun

In my free time, I am pretty open to most things like museums, movies, cooking, sports games, dinner or staying at home curling up on the couch with a good book or watching a movie. I am also big on entertaining friends and family.

Last read

I am a big fan of books that inspire and feed the soul, so most of the books I have read lately have been by Joel Osteen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a company called Sport Star Inc., which is an online network for connecting the sports world in one centralized place to recruit athletes, form partnerships and create endorsement opportunities. This is where my passion meets innovation!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference