Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What if you actually met someone that you could share something special with and the two of you created something true. That would be dope!

In his own words

I am unsure as to how many steps it takes to get to the top or how long the journey will last. All I ever had was faith and it has provided me with greatness. I see love from the same perspective. I've never been much of a magician but I believe in the magic of love. I don't know who she is but I know that she's there and I suppose one of my responsibilities in life is to let her know that I am here as well. Perfectly imperfect as we grow stronger in our understanding of ourselves. We are all responsible for our own happiness so why not share space with those who you feel the happiest with. Laughter is crucial, beauty fades a little but its permanence is etched into our souls and memories. All the games in the world could never replicate the truth that a man and a woman can share when they allow their souls to intertwine honestly. Oh yeah laughter is crucial..... I choose to enjoy life to the fullest. My only fear is to be less than what God designed me to be which is probably why I am so ambitious. Self awareness and accountability are staples. I appreciate a women who is loving; I don't want to be with any mean girls or people so frustrated with their own lives that they fall asleep with their fist balled up. My quest for knowledge and wisdom keeps me humble because nobody knows it all and even the know it alls realize this when they learn something new. Live, laugh, enjoy, create...Greatness.

His interests

Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever there is great food, good people and a great ambiance.

Favorite things

I love watching people enjoy life. Having a cool conversation with a beautiful soul. Warm water/weather. Writing. I am fortunate to have income that allow me to provide but I smile the most when I am being artistically creative.

For fun

I find pleasure in simplicity, discovering new things & enjoying the seconds. I love going to a spa whenever possible to rejuvenate. Laughter & food are great recipes for fun. I enjoy watching plays, movies, live shows & taking spontaneous vacations.

Last read

Guns,Germs and Steel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I've been blessed to succeed in a few industries, I am always seeking growth & opportunities for advancement. I believe that we must always be prepared to transition at any stage of life; it is the key in my opinion to maximize your potential.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
"Love me as if there were no tomorrow"
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am becoming more spiritual and less religious everyday. If you call and GOD doesn't answer because you got the name wrong well then maybe that wasn't GOD after all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral