Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Create78

36 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This headline will not get me a date. I'm almost positive.

In his own words

I'm an artist, a nerd, a big kid, silly, sarcastic. Somewhere in between that I find the time to be an Art Director. I can be introverted at times, but that comes with being an artist so don't judge me! But I do have to get out and socialize as well. Finding good Mexican food with an even better margarita is always a plus. I work in the sports industry so I watch sports often. Don't watch television otherwise. In fact, I cancelled my cable television. Yea, I'm THAT guy. I love music which is the most cliche thing I could say on a dating site. Who doesn't like music? If you find someone who doesn't, they may be an alien or a communist. Looking for someone who doesn't mind the artist/creative type. We can be a handful if you're not use to us. You must show some kind of interest in going to an art gallery, baseball game, or a good movie (horror/sci-fi will win you extra points here, but not required). And you definitely must have a good sense of humor. I'll be trying to make you laugh often.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a smooth coated border collie and she is the friendliest dog you'll ever meet. :)

Political views

Non-conformist

College

The Art Institute of Dallas, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Painting. 80's Movies. Star Wars geek. Sports fan. Love my family. Park time with my awesome dog. Painting and art. Music nobody has heard of. Texas road trips.

For fun

Paint, art shows, movies, concerts, video games, camping, going to the park, beer and a baseball game.

Last read

Reading Survivor by Palahniuk for a second time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Art Director for a trading card company and I am also a fine artist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Im hispanic, caucasian with a little native american thrown in the mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Degree in Graphic Design.