Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lover of music,great food, and wine looking for great conversations and laughter.

In her own words

I am fun, loving, silly at times, open minded, willing to try new experiences such as: restaurants, drinks, new activities, driving and just taking a road to see where it leads. I have an appreciation for all types of music (rap, reggae, international, disco, to alternative rock) and movies (horror, action, indie, foreign, and anime). My friends would say that I am always smiling and very friendly. I can make friends very easily no matter where I am: grocery store, bus stop, gas station..I'm not joking. I am a mother of 2 boys and a girl (ages 13, 5, and 3). My kids keep me very busy and can be loud, anyone who would be interested must except the reality of that. What I am looking for in a guy: Someone who will appreciate everything that I have to offer. I don't mind sarcasm as long as it isn't all the time and it makes me feel like I'm stupid because that is when it becomes rude and inconsiderate. I am looking for someone who can try new activities with me: I discovered hiking in the Blue Hills last year and loved it, I want to try kayaking and I want to take sailing lessons one day soon. I do not exercise right now, I'm running after my kids, and I have 3 floors to my house, but I like being active especially outdoors if I can. I would like someone to take me out places and just enjoy each others company. I like talking and laughing, I want to get to know you and vice versa. I like a guy to buy me flowers, I will sometimes by myself flowers. I think it is cute, if a guy opens the door and waits for me. He must have some patience to deal with me, I may not get every joke for a couple of seconds. I am not blonde, but my father is. I like a guy who can have a glass of wine with me or if you are drinking beer, I may have a cocktail. If you decide not to drink, then I will have a soda. I am unique and no I don't have sister.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love taking a drive anywhere. I like heading in to Boston for a drive or head to Gloucester just to clear my head. I will put kids in the car and head to Cambridge for ice cream. I will take the more scenic route instead of the fastest.

Favorite things

Food: Pizza, Chinese, Spanish, Italian, long as it taste really good. I always try things at least once. Movies/TV: Copper on BBC, Being Human, and Scandal, 52 First Dates, Face Off, and a good ghost story. Walking and Hiking

For fun

I like taking my kids to the "Free Friday Events" for the summer. I like going to museums, restaurants and bars. Dancing, hiking, watching the waves crash.

Last read

The Book of Love by Kathleen McGowen...I'm still reading it but I am intrigued. What if along with the existence of God, there was a Goddess by his side, what if Greek mythology was true, what if Jesus and Mary Magdalene were married and had children



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Mixed Race: Trinidadian (Caribbean) with Chinese/Spanish/German/Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
But I am open to others beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice.. I was contracted to the government for 6 years but my family needed me more at home. I will always be a life learner.