Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not having fun, then you're doing it wrong ;)

In his own words

About me......Hmm, well I'm generally laid back, but very determined when it comes to my career and interests. I'm the type of guy who has/buys few things but makes sure those things mean a lot. Quality over quantity, always. But I typically spend my money on good food and life experiences/travel, they're far more important to me. I'm very DIY, and always seem to have some random project im working on, like woodworking, music, or something motorcycle related. I also love adventures, life is short and I'm trying to enjoy it while it lasts. Of course having good people/friends/lovers around makes everything more enjoyable, hence this whole "Match" thing ;) There are plenty of great life experiences to be had before (and after) a family and kids, but they'll both come, just have to find the right person........ I'm looking for someone who shares my views on life and sense of humor, can make me laugh, knows how to take my jokes, and will act ridiculous in public and not care what other people think. P.S. Chemistry is key.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Highlands, Inman Park, L5Ps, O4W, Midtown, EAV. Love traveling & hostels; I've lived in South America, and explored parts of Europe. Next will probably be Australia or Thailand.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Cheese, Coffee, Banjo, Cowboy Boots, Korean BBQ, Tools, Nature, made-up games, Learning, Travelling, People watching.....

For fun

I like playing banjo (mostly blues, classical, melodic), and (recently) trying to build furniture. The rest of my time is spent hanging out, planning my next adventure, going to shows/ festivals, with an occasional camping/hiking/lakehouse weekend.

Last read

"This Is Your Brain On Music" by Daniel Levitin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a Ad Agency, my role is split between analytics and media buying. I love my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have a technical certification in motorcycle mechanics. I used to work for an auto racing team as a Crew Chief, we competed in off-road desert races and also some sports car road racing.