Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-38 in Texas, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy Holidays. May you all find peace and happiness in 2014 and someone special to share it with!

In his own words

Hi! If you are actually reading this that means my picture caught your eye and maybe you are interested in seeing what I am about. I've been divorced for about a year now and looking to build new memories, start new adventures and make new friends. Really it is as simple as that. As a Creative Director, I travel extensively for work so I have had the opportunity to visit many different places, observe different cultures and participate in social activities. I have worked hard to build a successful career, which at times has meant making certain sacrifices along the way. I realize this now and so I am more "in tuned" to be aware of the little things in life that mean so much. I believe in having integrity, principles and morals. I believe in sticking up for those that are weaker and standing for what’s right, even when it is not popular or doesn’t fit with the majority. I was raised to respect my elders, women and care for those around you. It’s not my place to judge, that position was filled long before me. I try to live by the “Platinum Rule” (do unto others as they would like done unto them), giving people the benefit of the doubt and second chances. I was raised Christian and follow Christian values but would say my religion is “Humanitarian”, hence the Platinum Rule. I enjoy hearing about others thoughts, beliefs and embrace diversity. I am generally easy going, social in nature and make new friends wherever I go. Random info about me: - Chips on a sandwich = greatness - I love sushi! - Burger King stole my French fries on a burger idea ;) - I am an inventor – well one under my belt at least- not a big deal anyone can do it. - I love to cook and hate to do dishes - My next invention will be a dishwasher that doesn’t require prewashing dishes. - - I’ll try almost anything once - that's why I now love Sushi! - I would never “put Baby in a corner”. - My kids keep me young and are some of my best friends. Really - Dating on Match has become a family affair - they screen all my selections. Really - House cleaning usually turns into a dance contest with my kids. - My idea of camping is a tent in the woods not a cabin on a lake - I cried watching the Notebook – yeah, I’ll admit it. - My favorite place to go is the place I haven’t been - Women in cowboy boots rock! - The perfect end to any night is making out on the couch - I want to live life like a Tim McGraw song - I think Confidence is sexy, Humility is even sexier! - Peanut Butter and Marshmallow sandwiches are the bomb! My diet doesn't allow for but one a year :( - I just listened to Eric Church, Blake Shelton, Katy Perry, Shinedown, Godsmack, Flo Rida, and Elton John all in the same night. - I don't like following rules or cook books. If I followed all the rules I wouldn't be where I am today. It's all about balance. Now brake the shackles of complacency and conformity. - The single scene the second time around is far less interesting. Its like knowing the answers to the test and still trying to be surprised by the outcome. I am far from perfect so I do not expect perfection in my friends or loved ones. When it comes to “who I am looking for” I do not have it all “figured out” or “know exactly what I am looking for” which makes this even more interesting. I guess that is why I am here. I am interested in different people for different reasons and feel if I had some sort of filter or predisposed notion of what my “ideal match” is for me I might miss out on meeting someone that I truly connect with in a way I never thought. I hope to find a new best friend, someone that inspires me to grow and be a better person everyday. I hope to find someone to share life’s experiences with but who also has independence. The only thing I ask for is loyalty and honesty. P.S. If you are interested send me a wink or a note. You gotta give a guy a clue since I can not see your reaction in person

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel abroad. My favorite local hot spots are the ones I have yet to discover. I am pretty easy going and open to anything new or a place where everyone knows your name!

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things huh, well... exotic foods, camping, archery, shooting, outdoors, country music, actual most music, fast cars, hot rods, choppers and motorcycles, yes Im a dude, watching football or going to any game, cooking for friends.

For fun

I am up for anything from riding horses to riding choppers. I'll go fishing, hiking, camping, boating, roller coasters, paintball, movies, miniature golf or real golf. I just learned to two step and trying to master it just need the partner.

Last read

I haven't read a book lately but it was probably a Seth Godin marketing book or the HBR. Could have been a how to book or DIY manual of some sort.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Creative Director for an Experiential Marketing Agency
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference