Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of El Nido, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been looking for love in all the wrong places..Haha, great song. But seriously, are we a match, email me and lets see!

In his own words

I'm currently under going maintenance...Lol, but I'm still here and actively looking. I enjoy talking about myself as much as the next person, but would rather do it in person over a nice glass of wine and some good eats or perhaps some premium coffee or coffee-ish drink. I will tell you this, I enjoy my job, i love my family and friends and am looking for someone who is real and knows what they want. If you feel the same way talk to me, and if i send you a message and you aren't feeling my vibe, please let me know. I would rather be told no thanks then not hearing from you at all.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the grove and to the pike. I also like going to universal city walk, people watching can be hilarious, sometimes it is fun to make up stories and think about what they are saying when u see them talking


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I am a HUGE 80s fan, when i was growing up my mother would only listen to soft rock and I still love listening to this kind of music, in fact my whole ipod is mainly 80's music. I am not a vegetarian, in fact i prefer my salad on top of a burger

For fun

I like going to movies, going to live sporting events. Basically I like to enjoy my time off, I really don't care what I am doing as long as i enjoy who I am with and what we are doing.

Last read

The last thing i read was the US weekly with elton john on the cover, i don't normally read this magazine but was taking a kid i work with to get her nails done and it was all they had available



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I got PROMOTED...yay. I am currently the Group Services Coordinator at a group home for SED kids (Serious Emotionally Disturbed) for this not in the field. The kids I work with are age 12-18. I spend most of my day helping supervise and run groups
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am second generation american, my parents are from new york and my grandparents are and were from russia, austrailia and austria
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I love being a jew. I am conservative. I dont keep kosher but i will fast on yom kippur. I go to services for the high holy days but wouldnt be against going to a friday night serivce or shabbat dinner from time to time
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference