Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where this goes.

In his own words

A little about me. I’m a nice curiously adventurous 41 -yo who meets new life experiences and challenges . I've lived a great, decent life thus far . I'm ready to settle down but I"m not willing to "settle". I'm not looking for someone to "complete" me....rather a partner in life, a best friend, a confidant, lover, soul mate, equal. also like to meet good friends out here in Vegas! Can never have to many of them:) Contact me and let's explore our compatibility. Let me try and make you smile! Hope to hear from you!!!I am looking for someone to hang out with, see a movie, go downtown, or maybe more...Someone outgoing, interesting, and funny. Someone who is just as happy going out on the town one night and as staying-in the next. She will be just as comfortable for who she is. However having a passion in life is necessary, whatever it may be. Let's see if we can do it together:)

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Would love to Travel to Exoctic places. Love going down to California for weekend trips and Going home To Denver Colorado when ever possible!

Favorite things

Love watching Movies and like a few television shows. I love my DVR. I i I Like all types of Music from Top from Top 40 to Alternative! Wide Variety on my IPhone.

For fun

Like Hanging out with good company about anywhere! From Local bars /Night clubs to Movies and Bowling in Vegas! Watching a nice movie at home is also nice.

Last read

More of a Newspaper and Magazine type of Guy!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work For a Government Contractor on the Nellis Air Force base and love it! I love my job and the people I work with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Actually I am a Military Brat and Born in Germany. Grew up in Denver, Colorado before moving to Las Vegas in 1993 for the Air Force.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to College in Denver and got burnt out of college, so I joined the Airforce which brought me to Las Vegas. I have attended Some courses here and there at CCSN. Currently taking some classes for my job thru my company so that is keeping me busy