Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Glasgow, DE, USA | Seeking women 33-45 in Delaware, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Laid back, responsible, Up for anything Music and Sports lover. Enjoy now it may be gone tomorrow. Love Hockey. GO CAPS!!!

In his own words

Not a writer. No ideal match. Just enjoy spending time with my girls. lookin for easy goin with a side of outgoing. Like hangin out with friends and family. Lookin for a woman with a good sense of humor that can dish it out as well as TAKE IT! Please be a wise ass like me. Must like outdoor activities. No hang ups or inhabitions. Be very honest and open to try anything at least once. Im not The kind of guy that sits in front of the screen to watch all the games but i like to watch my teams play when i can. Im lookin for a woman that knows how to prioritise. I put my my Girls 1st!!!! I'm NOT a Badboy. I dont ride a Harley or get in Bar fights. Im a Nice guy. I want a nice girl who knows how to be "Bad" without crossing the line.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Piper - Norwegion Elkhound Mocha - ShepherdPit mix Both awesome dogs. NONE AGESSIVE

Political views

Middle of the Road


Delaware Technical & Community College, Stanton/Wilmington Campus, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Classic Cars, TV. Game of thrones,Justifeid,Boardwalk Empire. ID Network Velocity. Yankees,Redskins,Capitals. Love camping Listening to music. Chillin with friends

For fun

I need to keep busy most of the time. No real hobbies. Whatever comes up or needs being done. I like listing to music and watching certain kinds of T.V. Like going to Classic car shows around town. Concerts(havent been to one in a while).

Last read

Motor Trend, Car and Driver,News Paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Banking Credit Fraud Claims
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im a typical American. Lots of Different breeds in me. LOL
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not Religeous. I believe in treating people the way I expect and wan to be treated. I try not to be a Hypocrit.(sp)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school