Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Don't sweat the petty things and don't pet the sweaty things

In his own words

I'd like to consider myself a simple person that can find happiness almost anywhere. I live by the golden rule that you treat others as you would want to be treated and I'm generally a very positive person. My friends sometime say that I'm Chandler from Friends because of my humor. I love experiencing new things and the world around me. I paint (not well in my opinion), like to cook healthy (for the most part), I love live shows, enjoy the occasional club night for a special occasion, go hiking, go rock climbing, I'm very active, and like to keep healthy. I love the sun and summer, contrary to my winter color, and wouldn't mind being a beach bum on my own island. There's so much more than I can't put into words but you could say that I'm a jack of all trades. Sometimes I'm my own contradiction. I like being healthy but I'll indulge in alcohol and rich foods. I'm pretty active but would love to sleep in on cold days. I'll go to the market for healthy groceries and come out with 5 different processed snacks. Fitness is a huge aspect of my life. I moonlight as a personal trainer and I'm currently thinking about a third certification. I'm always reading about health and fitness and always learning about human physiology. I one day aspire to be an NPC physique contestant and I'm currently working towards that goal. I would love it if we could share the same passion. Life is great and I want to share all the adventures it has to offer with someone special; my best friend, my confidant, my equal, someone that challenges me, someone that can heat me up and cool me down. Someone that likes my quirks and who'll want to grow as people together, the one person that can make my heart skip a beat and take my breath away when they walk into the room. If that sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like tropical fish and coral as well as dogs but my busy life often doesn't afford me the time to properly take care of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im pretty adventurous these days so really just about any place can be a favorite.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for sushi and love ice cream. Other than that I try just about anything and everything. I love feeling sore after working out since it makes me feel like I actually did something while I was being active.

For fun

I'm one of the most easy going people out there. Life's too short to always worry so I'm always open to try and experience new things. I'm comfortable going to a club or some other social setting or staying at home and putzin' around.

Last read

A health article on MSN news on coffee and its positive effects. Prior to that the Dan Brown books and a little of my ACSM and other personal training books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently a senior financial analyst for a medical company and love the challenges my career brings me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I'm the basic Filipino/Chinese/Spanish mix and most of the time people confuse me with all sorts of Asian ethnicities. I identify more with my Filipino side as I was born and raised there.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college at UCI and graduated with a BA in economics. I definately learned more than book smarts while I was attending college and wouldnt have done anything drastically different.