Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short have fun

In his own words

My name is Jordan. I'm pretty old fashioned when it comes right down to it. I love life. I love my family. And i treat others the way i want to be treated. Writing all this down feels a little cliche; actions speak louder than words, and i think there's way too much talk going on these days, without people actually following through. I'm not gonna sell myself; you might have to take a chance and see for yourself. I love: music, the outdoors, Sushi, Peanut Butter, nice, honest people, good jokes, books, taking vacations, going bowling even though i still suck after 20 years of it, making people happy; complimenting them when they deserve it, my kids and the rest of my family, buying myself and others presents, fish tacos, building houses, duck hunting, fishing, american culture, rain and snow, thunderstorms, baseball, golf, Stevie Nicks' voice, AND Neil Young's!, playing guitar/drums, smothering a beautiful girl with praise and kisses, hearing old stories that go way back, learning, earning, savoring every last bite of a good meal, staying in shape, and becoming a better man/dad day by day. I can't stand: cauliflower, bullies, liver, american culture(or lack thereof), assholes, bad drivers, most of the music these days, commercials, liars, and the bar scene(unless my band is playing). Hope you're enjoying life as much as i am. Cheers~

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sushiya in Oakland for real-deal sushi; I'm grew up in Lake Tahoe, so getting back there to recharge is a must every month or two. I play in a rock band, so there's a few clubs around that we play at from time to time. Anywhere that's fun.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Pavement is one of the greatest rock bands of all time. Dig most good rock and roll, but i must say i'm not impressed with most new music these days. Forensic files or the like on t.v., and along with sushi, i love artichokes, crab, steak, anything.

For fun

Hitting the road with good music, heading to the mountains. I love to camphuntfish, get away from the masses, breathe some fresh air. Going to baseball games. I love playing golf. Coaching my little girl's soccer team. Playing soccer myself

Last read

Reading Empire of the Summer Moon about Quannah Parker, a famous Comanche Chief. Just read everything Stephen king wrote. I'll read any book by Greg Illes, Stephen King, Preston Child, and tabloids.. just kidding



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I just started my own concrete company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college