Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CrazyBeautifulRN

31 year old woman | Harbor City, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Playa del Rey, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a crazy beautiful connection!

In her own words

I'm an ER nurse in LA and I love my job. I grew up in Las Vegas and am currently considering moving back. I'm looking for a laid back guy who loves to experience life and make new memories every day, who doesn't take it all too seriously and who is capable of brutal honesty and crazy romance. I'm clumsy and I love to laugh. My friends would say I'm a typical Pisces, emotional and empathetic, a hopeless romantic. I value my friends and family more than words can express and believe in maintaining a positive attitude everyday as much as possible. I have a wonderful, goofy, not so intelligent dog and can't imagine my life without her. I'm easy going and generally up for anything. I'm super shy in the beginning until I'm comfortable with you and prefer first dates that are casual as opposed to formal and dressy. This whole online dating thing seems super awkward to me but it has been close to impossible to meet a decent person here, so I figured why not? I want to find a guy who excites me, challenges me, makes me laugh, and who makes me feel like I'm the hottest thing in the room. I was pretty honest in the section about what I prefer in a partner but it seems like no one is reading that. So I will put it here. I like taller guys and I generally like dark hair. I prefer a slender build or athletic but I definitely do not want a guy who lives at the gym. I find myself most attracted to caucasian guys and it's a plus if they love dogs. Education and an intense passion for their career choice would be fabulous, mostly because I can totally relate and it's super attractive. I believe every one of us has that perfect match out there somewhere. If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know, send me a message! And if I don't seem like your type, good luck with finding that can't-live-without-each-other person!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lab/shepherd mix named Angel. She's not the smartest dog in the world, but she's absolutely the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

If it involves nature I'm down. I find myself unable to break my gaze from the ocean or a stormy sky. I love architecture, trying new foods. I am a music fanatic, grew up with Pink Floyd and Metallica, currently in love with Death Cab for Cutie.

For fun

I spend a lot of time at the beach. I would love to find someone who is willing to show me LA. I haven't really been anywhere or seen anything despite being here for several years.

Last read

I'm currently reading a pretty swell book called Buddha Is As Buddha Does by Lama Surya Das.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered nurse in a Los Angeles emergency room. I save lives for a living and I'm incredibly passionate about it. I think I have the coolest job there is!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference