Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Madness is like gravity, all it takes is a little push

In his own words

Hello there! I would like to keep this section very simple, so here I go: A few things about myself: -Love music (well, I know most people do but how I would put it is, it defines my soul! ... Pretty deep huh?) -Very motivated and striving for the best outcomes in whatever I put my mind into. -Highly social animal but at the same time I also know when to sit back and relax at home -Working out and staying fit is a way of my life, whether it be at the gym or any kind of physical activity outside -I love sports- I watch Formula 1, Soccer, NFL, Basketball, and sometimes Moto GP. (F1 and soccer being my top priority) -Travel - I am up for it anytime possible. My aim is to cover 6 continents during my lifetime. The 7th I excluded is Antarctica... hmm.. Actually, I did look up a cruise that goes there from Argentina, thinking about whether its feasible or not. Went to UK and Ireland in June this year. Planning a trip to mainland Europe next summer. That's a few things I thought would make sense typing in here. I am hoping to meet a compassionate , confident woman who knows what she wants from life and who is very well motivated and driven to do things. A person who is goal oriented in career, adventurous, smart and fun loving, gives importance to fitness and health. She needs to have the love for travel, be spontaneous in doing some exciting things. A person who appreciates the finer things in life which actually makes a human being happy. Last but not the least it will be nice if you are not afraid to ride with me on my motorcycle.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I am planning to get one in the future, my favorite breeds- Alaskan Malamute, Lab and German shepherd.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am up for a trip anytime if the place is really good. I love going places. In Austin - East side king at Liberty and hole in the Wall,Easy Tiger, Bars on east 6th street, Hounds Tooth, South Congress, Lake Travis,Riding my motorcycle on 360 and 222


Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO

Favorite things

Music tops my list. I love to travel, even if it is just a drive down a great mountain road. I am always up for it. I love food. Trying out different kinds of cuisines every chance I get. Gadgets - All new tech stuff. :)

For fun

I love listening to music, to go for a drive, try new restaurants, Watch Sitcoms(lots of them) and crazy about movies. Going out with friends to eat and have a beer . Play on my PS3 , Road trips, and more.

Last read

Brief history of time by Stephen Hawking, Steve Jobs -iCon, Agatha Christie novels involving Hercule Poirot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born and raised in India but moved here for my grad school. I have many first cousins here whom I visit whenever I get the opportunity to do so.
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters degree in Electrical Engineering