Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 35 miles of Mesa, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Buttercup looking for her Wesley

In her own words

I just moved to AZ from Denver. Some family lives out here and that's why I came. I would really like to meet some new people to hang out with. Playing poker, working out and cooking are my favorite things to do. I also like vodka, Jameson and beer. So yes, I drink, but I try not to get too crazy. I'm getting too old for that. I will be finishing up my nutrition degree in the next couple years, and can't wait to get started in my career! I like to go out, but I also like to stay in, cook and watch movies. Laughter really is a key to my heart. A sense of humor is everything to me. Looks fade but a personality and smarts last. I am not superficial, just down to earth, honest and super sarcastic. I am very social, love being around people, but I don't care for drama, anger or jealously. I'm really chill and I really just want to have fun, laugh and enjoy life. I have Carpe Diem tattooed on my arm :) Not sure if I'm looking for anything really serious, but I'm not on here for a one night stand either. Figure I can meet people and if something comes of it great, if not, that's fine too. Just taking things slow and play it by ear.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any out here yet. Still getting familiar with the area. I guess I'll go anywhere they're playing poker.

Favorite things

The Princess Bride is my all time favorite movie. I like Modest Mouse, Rowdy Shadehouse, Weezer, Mumford and Sons, the Lumineers, Plain White T's. Shows are Sons of Anarchy, walking dead and TMNT :) I love to cook and love all types of food.

For fun

Play poker, hike, any board game, bones, or cards, just hanging out with friends and talking, Rockies games, dancing, going to shows or concerts

Last read

I read a lot of nutrition books because that is what I am going to school for. The last books I read were The Primal Blueprint, Wheat Belly and The Virgin Diet. For fiction, I like crime and mysteries by James Patterson, Lee Child, Michael Connelly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Was raised catholic. Now I don't know what I believe.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attending Metro State University of Denver