Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Rancho Penasquitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Each man is the bard of his own existence" -Cormac McCarthy

In his own words

I have a pretty good life right now and I'm looking for someone to share it with. First thing you will need to know is I'm a big nerd, haha. I work in Information Technology for a well known company and love what I do. In my off time I play video games (not excessively, don't worry), grab drinks with friends, watch movies (I am a big movie buff), listen to music, and basically just hang out with chill people. I grew up watching Star Wars and various other sci fi/fantasy movies, for that I can thank my father, so I have an affinity for those types of movies. I'm pretty laid back and I tend to shy away from needless drama. I go out occasionally but I'm not huge into the club/bar scene anymore. I guess I got it out of my system in college. The woman I am looking for would be at roughly the same point in her life. If an evening of dinner, good wine, amazing conversation, and me making you laugh is something that sounds appealing then I am definitely interested in hearing from you. I have a very keen grasp on sarcasm and I employ it to great effect often, but it's always to get a laugh out of someone so it's a good thing I think. I definitely have my priorities straight in life, but by the same token I try not to take everything too seriously. I have always believed that if overall you're not having fun in your life then what is the point? Send me a wink if you're interested and I will be happy to shoot you a message and get the ball rolling. Let a guy know that you're interested ladies.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a husky/chow mix so he's pretty fluffy. Once he decides he likes you he will love you forever.

Political views

Middle of the Road


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love music. I am really in to electronic music (dub step, electro, drum and bass). As far as TV shows go I like Workaholics, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, and Dexter to name a few.

For fun

Watching movies, playing video games, trying new restaurants, taking my dog to the park or on walks, getting drinks with friends, and just hanging out a talking with the people closest to me.

Last read

I think the last thing I read. that wasn't online, was the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan. That was probably a couple years ago. Yikes the internet really spoils me. Maybe I should look into picking up some actual books. Recommendations?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Don't really care for organized religion. I just strive to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral