Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-44 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Fun, Athletic Boulder Guy

In his own words

Hello and welcome to me. I've had someone describe me as a true friend. I am very fun to spend time with socially, but when they need someone to talk to, shoulder to cry on, or be Best Man in their wedding, I am there for all of the above. I enjoy a variety of athletic activities: Golf, tennis, volleyball, skiing at whichever mountain of my EPIC pass got the most snow, triathlons, and watching football all Sunday long. Yeah, that last one might be stretching the "athletic" part, but when you grill lunch and dinner it definitely puts the sport aspect into it. I am a physically fit person who also knows that without a fit mind the other is useless. I have worked in sales for 17 years. I love my job, it has not only taught me a great deal about myself, but others. It allows me to do things that probably would not have been available to me otherwise. The "Tip Guide" for writing this said to pick a super power. For me, I would want to fly. I have been bungee jumping three times, and skydiving is next. It would just be so cool. The type of person I would like to date, is very confident. If you can't laugh at yourself how can we have fun? Life is to be enjoyed, not stressed over. Dates should be fun, it's the only way I know how. Whether it's at a nice restaurant or on an afternoon bike ride, take advantage of the moment. There is not one specific "type" of person I am looking for. Sometimes it's there in the beginning, sometimes it develops over time. Just remember some very good words to live by "Hakuna Matata".Where to begin? If I was describing my perfect match, it would begin with a physical attraction; some type of spark that makes my stomach jump for a split second. Then there would have to be some good conversation. Can this person think for herself? My match would have to be someone with similar interests. She likes sports and doing athletic things. She would be spontaneous to go to a concert or comedy show if tickets appeared Friday afternoon, but would also look forward to a Saturday night out all dressed up. She is the type of girl who still gets giddy when flowers show up at her office. Most importantly, she should be comfortable with who she is. Above all, that's who I am looking for. If this is you, then write me and let's see what happens!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I had two German Shepherds growing up, and am looking forward to getting a pupster out here!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've visited Spain, Italy, Ireland, France, England, Chile, Canada, Morocco, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Haiti. I'm still "new" to Los Angeles, so I'm trying to find some fun places. What ideas do you have?


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Great weather, laughing, accomplishing difficult tasks. I am a sucker for cheesy music and guilty pleasure tv. I LOVE doing outdoorsy things. I've been to some great concerts this year and hope to go to more. You should come along...

For fun

I am a big proponent of "earning the day". It could be a trail run, a bike ride, or just playing outside. Laugh a little, feel the sun on your face, read a book or watch a movie. For fun, I like to have fun!

Last read

I guess I "didn't read" the speed limit sign...Triathlete Magazine, Harvard Business Review, my GPS telling me NOT to take the 405. Currently, I'm reading Atlas Shrugged, because The Fountainhead was so good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I help companies optimize their sales processes and operations. High-level to granular, I improve performance in all aspects. (Wow, how about THAT elevator pitch on myself?)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in San Diego. After a stint in Houston for college, I lived in Berkeley for almost nine years, and moved to Boulder in 2006. I just relocated to Santa Monica.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I used to be an altar boy. Is this good or bad thing to admit to in this section?
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went High School in San Diego, CA. For undergrad, I attended The University of Houston and graduated with a BA in Spanish, with minors in Kinesiology and Biology. I'm currently in the Executive MBA program at UCLA.