Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In his own words

Greetings and thank you for taking a gander at this here profile. My name is Nathan. I am philosophy graduate from the University of Oklahoma (I have heard all the jokes. Believe it or not, I am happily employed) who recently moved to the belly of the beast that is Austin, TX. I am a science writer for the Guardian Liberty Voice. In addition to science, I enjoy writing entertainment, philosophy and other quirky ramblings on the nature of existence. Having said that, I have little time to find a girl who can be the Bailey's to my coffee. A few unique characteristics I possess—I am a vegetarian with embarrassingly little experience in a kitchen. I am a hardcore fan of Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, House, It's Always Sunny and The Walking Dead (but who isn't, right?). I love reading, writing, coffee shops, movies, good conversation and the occasional jovial debauchery. In terms of potential matches, I am looking for a genuine sweet girl with specific goals in mind. An interest in reading and/or writing would certainly be a plus. I very much respect a balance between intelligence and maintaining a since of humor. Feel free to message me if you'd like to get to know each other!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Apart from a long loved childhood dog, I do not personally own a pet. I have a particular affinity for miniature schnauzers and schnoodles. I guess that is what psychologists characterize as the "green side" of my personality.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Little Woodrow's, Dominican Joe, Barnes and Noble, Blacksheep's Bar and Grill, Torchy's.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I very much enjoy reading. My primary interest is within philosophy and science; however, I have recently taken an interest in literature. My favorite television shows are Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead. I love my family, friends and dog.

For fun

I enjoy reading, writing, running, good conversation and the occasional jovial debauchery.

Last read

"On Writing" by Stephen King and "The Ethics of Liberty" by Murray Rothbard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Science Writer for the Guardian Liberty Voice.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am an agnostic who gives more credence to metaphysical naturalism as opposed to theism. I do not think religious belief is irrational per se; however, I do hold metaphysical naturalism to be more probable than its alternative.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Arts: Philosophy Minor: History of Science University of Oklahoma