Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets have fun together, whether it's hanging out relaxing together or on an adventure.

In his own words

I'm easy going, confident, assertive, Loyal , dedicated and honest. I love to run and hike, probably too much. I like to go out, whether thats going to a nice restaurant or people watching in a local dive bar. I have been to many wonderful places around the world and I have experience a lot of interesting cultures and there are more places I want see. One thing I have learned through my travels and life is that doesn't matter where you are, its the people your with that make It special and fun. Being active and heathy important to me. I believe that you have to find humor in the good and the bad times. I can be serious when I need to be and being able to laugh is important to me, even if I'm laughing at myself. What I'm looking for is someone with simular interest and looking to have fun, whether its kayaking in the ocean, hiking or climbing a mountain, hanging out at the beach or a night out, as long as we are laughing and enjoying each other, then that's all that matters. I looking for some to challenge me as I will challenge them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phuket Thailand, Perth and Sydney Australia, Dubai, Greece, Lisbon, Hong Kong, Cura?ao, Hawaii, Singapore, Kulmpur Mylasia and Timor Leste. Woodson or any trial/MT in the SOCAL area.


TUI University, Cypress, CA

Favorite things

I love music especially live and acoustic. Tool, perfect circle, foo fighters, the dead, rise against, country, hip hop, electronica, and anything that is meaningful with a good beat and rhythm.

For fun

I like running and hiking all over San Diego, lake poway, lake miramar, down town,balboa park, mission trails, any where new. I have a new found passion for running and have run 2 marathons in the last 2 months. Meditating.

Last read

Essential Tibetan Buddhism, unleashed the story of tool, born to run, fearless



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Naval Officer, specialized in Aviation weapons systems. Looking to transition to another career in a few years, something that is fun and less structured.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Slowly working on my MBA, not in any hurry.