Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Such a strange thing, describing yourself to …

In his own words

Such a strange thing, describing yourself to people you don't know. Trying to tell someone who is reading this who you are and what you stand for in a few paragraphs. So, here let's see how it goes. I'm currently busting my butt to get myself in a position to open my own business. It's tough, but its what is constantly on my mind every day so I'm going to go for it. Takes time and tons of effort, but I read a quote that says "if you can't stop thinking about it, never stop working for it.". So that is what I'm doing. My son is 9. He's awesome and funny, very well behaved and just a joy to be around. I know parents always say that about their children but I'm so fortunate that when i say it , it's the truth. I love art and music, the outdoors and creativity. I love to build, and sculpt and just make stuff. Lol. I'm definitely a guy that can fix just about anything around the house. I have the "handy" gene in the blood. (Thanks Dad!) I am here looking for friendship. I am looking for that woman who is really my best friend. Someone who enjoys similar things and has similar goals, and is just my friend. Obviously there has to be physical attraction, but there is a lot more than just that. I hope to meet someone I can learn how to dance with. Like bad-assed dance partners. That would be awesome. Lol. I want honesty, trust and respect in a relationship. I am a gentleman. I'm polite, and believe in manners because that's how I was raised and that's how I'm raising my son. If you've come this far, and are interested , don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your time. -Craig

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a rescue dog named Sandy. She's a yapper, but she protects me from harm with very bit of the 8 lbs she weighs. I also have a freshwater fish tank, and two leopard geckos, Sunny and Echo Gecko.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am definitely a person who loves the outdoors, loud music, art,, staring at the sky, listening to the world, etc. I love a crowd, like a ball game or a concert. Love that energy. But I love the quiet too. Doing nothing, just relaxing.

Favorite things

I love my son, and my family, being outdoors, clear nights, comedy, sunrises, sculpting, boats, breakfast, cookies, building, cooking,

For fun

Art, music, fishing, archery, sports, games, nature, etc. Anything can be fun if your with someone who you enjoy being with. Sometimes it's fun just watching someone you care about enjoy what they love.

Last read

I am currently reading The Game of Thrones series although, I have never seen the show. I just started reading more, and I'm glad I did.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an artist, working for a design and fabrication company that specializes in museum pieces. Things that you might find at the Please Touch Museum, Sesame Place, Franklin Institute, etc. I also do home repair, but hope to create full time. Someday
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm basically a mutt. German, Scottish, English, and probably more. Don't know all of my heritage. I definitely consider myself American first and foremost, but the Scottish is what we claim most, mainly because of my last name.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Other
I believe that treating others as you want to be treated is the best way to live. If you can't give someone the respect that you want, you don't deserve it in return. People need friendship, and patience, and love, and sometimes help.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hope to someday get a degree. I had a dream if I won a lot of money, I would go back and do.the whole college experience. Kind of a "Back to School" daydream.